Sep 06 2016

In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told

It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when they are exposed they will go to any means possible to attack the site and take it down, and this is what they did I’m sorry for the absence of In my opinion free speech but we have now put in extra measures so they cannot do this anymore, and we have done some conversions to help the site operate even more efficiently.

No responses yet

Feb 01 2016

In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need

  • Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

Payments: At a Glance

566

payments

$210,057

payment total

Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state

Drugs & Devices

Totals listed below account for all payments that mention this product. If a payment record mentions more than one product, the entire value will be included in each of those products.

Product Name Product Type Payments
BRINTELLIX

drug

$140K
LATUDA

drug

$28,178

No responses yet

Apr 26 2015

In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

 

Source: Pro Publica

 

Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do not need using a diagnostic method that is voted upon to create these so called conditions and not based on true medical science look at the abuse below:

 

 

At A Glance: This Prescriber in 2012

No responses yet

Feb 18 2014

In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs

  • Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

 

In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

The prescribing of medication under Medicare in our opinion shows the results of his payment by the drug companies:

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010

One response so far

Feb 18 2014

In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.

Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs

Design & Trend – January 23, 2014
By Pete Calautti

Source: Design & Trend & CCHR

Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists.

Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held not only by the general public, but also trained psychiatrists concerning the safety of psychotropic drugs, and the rationale for their use.

No responses yet

Feb 18 2014

In my opinion: Huffington Post: Holding Psychiatry to a Much Higher Ethical Standard, Cathal Grant prescribes drugs if you need them or not, just to make money for himself and the drug companies that pays him to push their drugs on you.

  • Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

 

In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

The prescribing of medication under Medicare in our opinion shows the results of his payment by the drug companies:

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010

No responses yet

Feb 18 2014

In My Opinion a Report: Glaxo Says It Will Stop Paying Doctors to Promote Drugs, Cathal Grant has taken $151,474.00 from drug companies since 2010, he will loose money from Glaxo but he will push the drug on you so he earns money from the other drug companies to push drugs on you.

  • Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

 

In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

The prescribing of medication under Medicare in our opinion shows the results of his payment by the drug companies:

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010

No responses yet

Jan 03 2014

In my opinion a movie all Cathal Grants’s patients or someone considering seeing Cathal Grant should see, and when you see this movie you will get away from or not go to see Cathal Grant.

In my opinion has been advising the public about how in our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas only spends 2 to 5 minutes with his patients, and prescribes a drug weather the patient needs it or not we have warned the public of Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texasrelationship with the drug companies who pay him to prescribe their drug the result of this is:

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

No responses yet

Jan 03 2014

In my Opinion a Report: Institutional Corruption of Pharmaceuticals and the Drug Safety Myth and Cathal Grant of Bedford, Texas is a part of the issue he has been paid a total of $151,474.00 since 2010, in our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not, no matter what the drug do to your family, marriage, or career, he does not care.

 

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010
2,092 Medicare Part D Prescriptions Filled $280K Total Retail Price $135 Average Prescription Price 204 Medicare Part D Patients Receiving at Least One Drug

One response so far

Jan 03 2014

In my opinion: The Other Drug Pushers — Big Pharma and Cathal Grant has been paid a total ot $151,474.00 since 2010 to get you hooked on these drugs if you need them or not.

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010
2,092 Medicare Part D Prescriptions Filled $280K Total Retail Price $135 Average Prescription Price 204 Medicare Part D Patients Receiving at Least One Drug

No responses yet

Next »

  • Archives Calendar

    September 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.