Apr 09 2010

Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas In my opinion she lied, slandered a person’s charter before the Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapists

Source: CCHR

IMPORTANT FACTS

1. Studies in numerous countries reveal that between 10% and 25% of psychiatrists and psychologists admit to sexually abusing their patients.

2. Germany reported that 50% of registered psychologists and psychotherapists are unacceptable as practitioners because they have more problems than their patients.

3. The so-called ethics system used by psychiatrists has been universally attacked as soft and inadequate.

4. A 1997 Canadian study of psychiatrists revealed that 10% admitted to sexually abusing theirs patients; 80% of those are repeat offenders.

In our opinion Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, showed for a fact she was truly guilty of all the charges brought against her by the Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapist, but got out of it by lying, slander, and demeaning the charter of the person who brought the charges against her, not having and evidence in any form to back up her statements, when you go to this level you are nothing, but guilty. In our opinion this is just another of the tactics in the ongoing Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas , Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, battle over the wrongful prescribing of Cymbalta and refusing to take the wife off the drug even though complaints of the husband, and refusal to do so, resulted in an attack on his person with injuries, and Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, using the situation to break up the marriage, and brain wash the wife to her anti-social lifestyle (leaving the husband and divorcing him after 25 happy years). In our opinion all patients of Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, should leave her practice and go someplace else before you are put in a bad situation by Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, . We need to point out one fact here that is very important Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, did not have one document, police report, or any kind of evidence to back up any of her claims, and statements, or “ fictional stories” while the other side had full documentation to back up any and all claims against Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas. Since Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, by her own admission Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, has testified in several court cases, in our opinion she has pulled the same unfounded statements in her court cases and a review of all her court testimony needs to be done to see just how much of Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, court statements where just made up in her mind or “ fictional stories”, but she was never questioned on in court, we believe her dislike of men, past personal problem relationships with men, and the drug Adderall a schedule II controlled narcotic substance she is on which does not make her personality stable, also plays a big part in how the versions of these made up ” fictional stories” go.

In an additional fact recently discovered by another doctor the husband’s CAARS-5elf-Report: Long Version (CAARS-S:L)  that Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, gave the husband Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, had purposely  scored the test so the husband showed he had ADD, when in fact when a medical doctor gave him the CAARS-5elf-Report: Long Version (CAARS-S:L) again because of the suspension that the husband did not have ADD, it was found that no place on the CAARS-5elf-Report: Long Version (CAARS-S:L) did the husband show any sign of ADD, and the husband was removed from all ADD medication, proving  Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, purposely skewed the results so the husband would be put on more medication by her nurse Practioner  friend (who she has lunch with every Friday, and is in an unethical professional relationship with) Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas, and her boss Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, show they could they could proscribe more drugs, and make more profit from office visits. The husband was further remove from all Psychotropic drugs, because it was determine the did not need the drugs and there was nothing wrong with him, and he was just being prescribed the medication so Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, could keep making money for office visits and get credit with the drug companies for prescribing their drugs, which he is paid to do

 

In our opinion Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas and Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should finally come clean to the damage they have done, and fix the damage they have done to this couple eventually the truth will come out not Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, “ fictional storie” version of it.

In a published Dr. Mercola explained the techniques that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas and Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas are using to control the wife in this case, the video below shows this is a common problem of abuse:

Source Dr. Mercola:

 Don’t be Fooled by Brainwashed Doctors

Brainwashing, also called thought reform, is considered by psychologists to fall into the sphere of “social influence.” Social influence refers to all the ways that people can change other people’s attitudes, beliefs and behaviors.

 

Methods include:

  • The compliance approach, which changes a person’s behavior without being concerned about their beliefs
  • Persuasion, which aims for a change in attitude
  • Education (also called the propaganda method), which tries to cause a change in basic beliefs

Brainwashing combines all of these approaches as a method of changing someone’s way of thinking without that person’s consent and often against their will. It requires the complete isolation and dependency of the subject, so that the brainwasher can control the fulfillment of the basic human needs of the subject, including sleep, food, and bathroom use.

The target’s identity is broken down, and then replaced with another set of behaviors, attitudes and beliefs that work in the target’s current environment.

Many experts believe, however, that even under ideal brainwashing conditions the effects of the process are most often short-term, and will eventually dissipate when the new identity ceases to be reinforced.

Dr. Mercola’s Comments:

This interesting piece from the Web site How Stuff Works describes the various forms of brainwashing — from the extreme to the subtle — and how they work or don’t to influence your opinions on all sorts of things.

The most extreme and invasive kind of brainwashing requires the complete isolation and total dependency of the subject. What concerns me here, however, are the more subtle forms of brainwashing that can affect your health in so many ways.

Take, for example, medical students whose opinions may be swayed so subtly that they’re simply more likely to err on the side of useless prescription drugs that have been marketed to them, because they’re easily influenced into believing the newest, greatest and, often, most expensive drug is always the best solution.

Also, if you haven’t read the classic article on our site about Why Americans Will Believe Just About Anything, please go there when you have a chance as it is one of the most widely read articles on our site.

This is why it is so important to have access to a variety of independent news sources that you can trust, so you can begin to start taking control of your health.

This is why I remind you often, taking ownership for your own health by addressing the underlying causes of your problems often produces dynamic results.

On Vital Votes, Elisha from Canyon Country,California adds:

“… people trust whatever their doctor says. Example: I recently had a miscarriage and opted to do everything ‘naturally’. I did, however, go to the emergency room towards the end to make sure everything was ok. It was. Then the doctor before releasing me said she was going to give me a shot and I could be on my way.

“I asked her what it was and she said some long name. Then I had to ask her what it’s for and she said to bring on contractions to ‘finish’ it. She really wasn’t much for giving me information and she was a little annoyed that I had questioned her. In the end she finally told me my body would do it naturally but his would just speed it up. I politely thanked her but said, ‘no thanks’. I don’t think she was use to hearing that.

“My point is that if I hadn’t been learning about these things on my own, I would totally have let her inject me with her poison. The other problem is (as stated by the article) these doctors believe it is for the best. Or at least that is the impression I got from this doctor. She really wanted me to take the shot.”

Other responses to this article can be viewed at Vital Votes, and you can add your own thoughts or vote on comments by first registering at Vital Votes.

Please Don’t Visit This Type of Doctor Unless You Absolutely Have to

 

Every year, 230 million prescriptions for antidepressants are filled, making them one of the most prescribed drugs in the United States. The psychiatric industry itself is a $330 billion industry—not bad for an enterprise that offers little in the way of cures.

Despite all of these prescriptions, more than one in 20 Americans are depressed, according to the most recent statistics from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). Of those depressed Americans, 80 percent say they have some level of functional impairment, and 27 percent say their condition makes it extremely difficult to do everyday tasks like work, activities of daily living, and getting along with others.

The use of antidepressant drugs—medicine’s answer for depression—doubled in just one decade, from 13.3 million in 1996 to 27 million in 2005.

If these drugs are so extensively prescribed, then why are so many people feeling so low?

Because they don’t work at addressing the cause.

Unfortunately, research has confirmed that antidepressant drugs are no more effective than sugar pills. Some studies have even found that sugar pills may produce BETTER results than antidepressants! Personally, I believe the reason for this astounding finding is that both pills work via the placebo effect, but the sugar pills produce far fewer adverse effects.

Many people forget that antidepressants come with a slew of side effects, some of which are deadly. Approximately 750,000 people attempt suicide each year in the US, and about 30,000 of those succeed. Taking a drug that is unlikely to relieve your symptoms and may actually increase your risk of killing yourself certainly does not seem like a good choice.

In addition, since most of the treatment focus is on drugs, many safe and natural treatment options that DO work are being completely ignored. No wonder so many people are suffering.

Detecting Depression in Yourself or a Loved One

Unfortunately, about two-thirds of people with depression go undiagnosed. Untreated depression is the number one cause of suicide, which is a sad testament to the clinical astuteness of most physicians. The diagnostic clues provided in this past article are telling indicators that you or someone you love might be suffering from this illness, so please review them now.

Depression is much more than just feeling blue once in a while.

One set of diagnostic criteria used to assess depression is known as “SIGECAPS,” which stands for sleep, interest, guilt, energy, concentration, appetite, psychomotor and suicide. If four or more of these items are a concern, it strongly suggests major depression.

However, it is important to watch for symptoms besides mood changes, considering relevant information from family and friends as well.

If you have been feeling down for two weeks or more and have lost interest in activities you once enjoyed, I’d encourage you to consider the treatment options for healing depression suggested later in this article, as opposed to immediately leaping into potentially dangerous drugs.

Notes on Suicide: When to Worry

Most suicide attempts are expressions of extreme distress, not harmless bids for attention. A person who appears suicidal needs immediate professional help.

If you think someone is suicidal, do not leave him or her alone.

Help the person to seek immediate assistance from heir doctor or the nearest hospital emergency room, or call 911. Eliminate access to firearms or other potential suicide aids, including unsupervised access to medications.

Besides straightforward or “sideways” comments about not wanting to live any longer, some of the red flags that a person has a high risk for self-harm include:

  • Acquiring a weapon
  • Hoarding medication
  • No plan for the future
  • Putting affairs in order
  • Making or changing a will
  • Giving away personal belongings
  • Mending grievances
  • Checking on insurance policies
  • Withdrawing from people

Your suicide risk is higher if you have recently experienced any of the following extremely stressful life situations (this is certainly not a comprehensive list):

  • Loss of a significant relationship or death of a loved one
  • Diagnosis of a terminal illness
  • Loss of financial security or livelihood
  • Loss of home or employment
  • Abuse, rape or other serious emotional trauma

People sometimes become more suicidal as they begin the climb up out of depression, which is one means by which antidepressant drugs can increase suicide risk.

One of the reasons for this is, as lethargy (which is common in depression) lifts, you can more easily find the energy to carry out a suicide plan. Another possible reason is that you might feel more in control and therefore at peace with your situation once you’ve made a decision to end your own life.

This is important to keep in mind because people may appear as if they are feeling better, when in fact, they are more at risk.

Remember that these are only general guidelines, and often your own intuition is the best indicator that someone you love is really in trouble.

If you are feeling desperate or have any thoughts of suicide, call the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline, a toll-free number 1-800-273-TALK (8255), or call 911, or simply go to your nearest Hospital Emergency Department. You can’t make long-term plans for lifestyle changes when you are in a crisis!

First let someone help you through the crisis—then you can deal with your depression later, when you’re feeling more resourceful.

Why Antidepressant Drugs Don’t Work

Every time a new study about the efficacy of antidepressants hits the journals, we see antidepressants plunge further into the abyss.

A recent study in the January 2010 issue of JAMA concludes that there is little evidence that SSRIs (a popular group of antidepressants that includes Prozac, Paxil, Zoloft and others) have any benefit to people with mild to moderate depression, and they work no better than a placebo.

That means that SSRIs are 33 percent effectiveas a placebo. And a study presented at the Neuroscience conference in 2009 tells a similar story. Researchers from the Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine shared two major findings:

  1. Antidepressant drugs were not invented for depression. Researchers used certain drugs to manipulate the behavior of stressed animals, and then concluded (erroneously) that the drugs would be “good antidepressants.” But chronic stress does not cause the same molecular changes that depression does, making the hypothesis incorrect.So, antidepressants were actually designed to treat stress, rather than depression—which is one reason they are so ineffective.
  2. An imbalance of neurotransmitters in your brain may not trigger depressive symptoms in the way that has long been believed. Instead, the biochemical events that lead to depression appear to start in the development and functioning of neurons. This means antidepressants focus on the effect of depression and completely miss the cause… yet another reason why they are so ineffective for most people.

Unfortunately, the lead researcher is hoping the research will “open up new routes to develop new antidepressants,” when in reality a drug solution is not the answer.

Similarly, in 2008, a meta-analysis published in PLoS Medicine concluded that the difference between antidepressants and placebo pills is very small—and that both are ineffective for most depressed patients. Only the most severely depressed showed any response to antidepressants at all, and that response was quite minimal.

In an interview, Pulitzer Prize nominee Robert Whitaker explained that research suggests the use of antidepressant drugs may actually result in more relapses back into depression in the long run. In other words, these drugs may be turning depression into a more chronic condition.

The other worrisome effect is that antidepressant drugs appear to be converting people from unipolar depression into bipolar—meaning, fluctuating between mania and depression—and this disorder has much poorer long-term outcomes.

These are not new revelations.

Back in 2002, a meta-analysis of published clinical trials indicated that 75 percent of the response to antidepressants could be duplicated by placebo. Many antidepressants may actually make your “mental illness” worse. When your body doesn’t feel good, your mood crashes along with it.

The List of Terrifying Antidepressant Drug Side Effects Grows

Depression—or described another way, “unrepaired emotional short-circuiting”— can cause far more profound negative health consequences than all the damaged food and toxins you expose yourself to daily.

Psychiatric drugs kill 42,000 people every year—that’s 12,000 MORE people than successfully commit suicide due to depression! And the death count continues to rise.

Antidepressants are the largest category of psychiatric drugs. It wouldn’t be so bad if antidepressants were harmless sugar pills, occasionally showing benefit simply because you believe they will work.

But in addition to being ineffective, they are far from harmless and are now associated with many serious health problems:

  • Diabetes: Your risk for type 2 diabetes is two to three times higher if you take antidepressants, according to one study.
  • Problems with your immune system: SSRIs cause serotonin to remain in your nerve junctions longer, interfering with immune cell signaling and T cell growth.
  • Suicidal thoughts and feelings and violent behavior : Your risk for suicide may be twice as high if you take SSRIs; seven out of twelve school shootings were by children who were either on antidepressants or withdrawing from them.
  • Stillbirths: A Canadian study of almost 5,000 mothers found that women on SSRIs were twice as likely to have a stillbirth, and almost twice as likely to have a premature or low birth weight baby; another study showed a 40 percent increased risk for birth defects, such as cleft palate.
  • Brittle bones: One study showed women on antidepressants have a 30 percent higher risk of spinal fracture and a 20 percent high risk for all other fractures.
  • Stroke: Your risk for stroke may be 45 percent higher if you are on antidepressants, possibly related to how the drugs affect blood clotting
  • Death: Overall death rates have been found to be 32 percent higher in women on antidepressants.

Diabetes or stroke will kill you, but suicide is much quicker. The link between suicide and antidepressants is so strong that these drugs have been mandated to have suicide warnings. Let’s consider one of the newer psychotropic medications that is now being given to people for depression: Abilify (also called aripiprazole).

Abilify is licensed for the treatment of bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, autism, and major depression (when taken with antidepressants). It is used to augment the effects of the antidepressants—because, of course, they work so poorly!

But did you know that Abilify has 75 different side effects associated with it?

How absurd is it to take a drug that works about as well as a sugar pill but exposes you to this minefield of ills?

Andy Behrman, a former spokesman for Abilify and Bristol Myers Squibb, which manufactures Abilify, stopped taking the drug in order to avoid the final side effects—coma and death. He made a short video warning you about the drug.

If a former spokesman for the company is sticking his neck out to warn you, how warm and fuzzy does that make you feel about what the pharmaceutical companies are telling you?

Even More Reasons to Avoid Antidepressants, as if You Need Any More

Professor of Medicine Lennard J. Davis wrote an excellent article about SSRIs for the January 2010 issue of Psychology Today. He points out that physicians routinely prescribe not one, but two or three SSRIs and other psychopharmacological drugs in combination—with really no studies to back them up.

Physicians who engage in what is known as “polypharmacy” are hoping that if one didn’t work, maybe two or three will.

Davis writes:

“Doctors are in essence performing uncontrolled experiments on their patients, hoping that in some scattershot way they might hit on a solution. But of course drugs have dangerous interactions and most physicians are shooting in the dark with all the dangers that attend such bad marksmanship.”

In fact, the entire serotonin hypothesis for depression should be given a serious review.

You have heard for years that depression is caused by a chemical imbalance of your neurotransmitters, mainly serotonin, dopamine and norepinephrine, but there’s a serious lack of research to prove it.

This theory has become so indoctrinated into our culture and media that most people just accept it as fact, simply because they’ve heard it so often. Even mental health practitioners!

But there is no way to measure your serotonin or your dopamine without cutting open your head. Scientists can’t even decide on what a “normal” serotonin level is, much less an abnormal one.

Why do some depressed folks have high serotonin levels, while many happy folks have low ones?

Your brain is far too complex for this overly simplistic explanation to work. More and more “psychiatric diseases” are appearing in the literature all the time, and many could be considered “lifestyle disorders”:

  • Do you shop too much? You might have Compulsive Shipping Disorder.
  • Do you have a difficult time with multiplication? You could be suffering from Dyscalculia.
  • Spending too much time surfing the Web? It might be Internet Addiction Disorder.
  • Spending too much time at the gym? You’d better see someone for your Bigorexia or Muscle Dysmorphia.
  • And my favorite—are your terrified by the number 13? You could have Triskaidekaphobia!

You get the idea.

The point is, each of these new “diseases” gets added to the next edition of the official Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) if enough people show up with those traits. And increasingly, the criteria for inclusion involves whether or not the disorder responds to a category of drugs.

If it does, the phenomenon is dubbed a disease.

Of the 297 mental disorders described in the DSM, none can be objectively measured by empirical tests. In other words, they’re completely subjective. Mental illness symptoms within this manual are arbitrarily assigned by a subjective voting system by a psychiatric panel.

So, they’re making up diseases to fit the drugs—not the other way around.

It’s almost impossible to see a psychiatrist today without being diagnosed with a mental disorder because so many behavior variations are described as pathology. And you have a 99 percent chance of emerging from your psychiatrist’s office with a prescription in hand.

Why so much reliance on popping a pill for every emotional ill?

Because writing a prescription is much faster and lucrative approach for the conventional model. Additionally most practitioners have yet to accept the far more effective energetic psychological approaches.

If Antidepressants Don’t Work, Then What Does?

There are five important strategies to consider if you are facing depression. These strategies have nothing but positive effects and are generally very inexpensive to implement.

1. Do a Bit of Emotional Housekeeping

 

It is helpful to view depression as a sign that your body and life are out of balance, rather than as a disease. What you need to do is regain your balance.

One of the key ways to do this involves addressing negative emotions that may be trapped beneath your level of awareness. My favorite method of emotional cleansing is Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT), a form of psychological acupressure.

If you have severe depression, it would be best to consult with a mental health professional who is also an EFT practitioner. But for most of you with depression symptoms, this is a technique you can learn to do effectively on your own. In fact, it’s so easy that children are learning it.

There are other effective stress-management methods you could try as well, such as meditation, journaling, breathing exercises, yoga, or simply sharing your feelings with a close friend.

Experiment with a number of approaches, and then pick the methods you find most helpful but please remember that although it is very easy to learn EFT and far less expensive to use it yourself, it is nearly always better to seek a professional to perform EFT with you as it truly is an art that takes many years of refined practice to maximize its effectiveness.

2. Get Regular Exercise

Regular exercise is one of the “secret weapons” to overcoming depression. It works by helping to normalize your insulin levels while boosting the “feel good” hormones in your brain.

As Dr. James S. Gordon, MD, a world-renowned expert in using mind-body medicine to heal depression, said:

“What we’re finding in the research on physical exercise is that exercise is at least as good as antidepressants for helping people who are depressed… physical exercise changes the level of serotonin in your brain. And it increases your endorphin levels, your “feel good hormones.”

And also—and these are amazing studies—exercise can increase the number of cells in your brain, in the region of the brain called the hippocampus. These studies were first done on animals, and they’re very important because sometimes in depression, there are fewer of those cells in the hippocampus.

But you can actually change your brain with exercise. So it’s got to be part of everybody’s treatment, everybody’s plan.”

For more information, please review my article about the many ways exercise can benefit your brain.

3. Improve Your General Nutrition

Another factor that cannot be overlooked is your diet. Foods have an immense impact on your body and your brain, and eating whole foods as described in my nutrition plan will best support your mental and physical health.

Avoiding sugar (particularly fructose) and grains will help normalize your insulin and leptin levels, which is another important aspect of depression. Sugar causes chronic inflammation, which disrupts your body’s normal immune function and can wreak havoc on your brain.

Sugar also suppresses a key growth hormone called BDNF (brain derived neurotrophic factor), which promotes healthy brain neurons and plays a vital role in memory. BDNF levels are critically low in people with depression, which animal models suggest may actually be causative.

4. Supplement Your Diet with Omega-3 Fatty Acids

I strongly recommend taking a high-quality, animal-based omega-3 fat, like krill oil. This may be the single most important nutrient for optimal brain function, thereby preventing depression.

DHA is one of the Omega-3 fatty acids in fish and krill oil, and your brain is highly dependent on it. Low DHA levels have been linked to depression, memory loss, Schizophrenia, and Alzheimer’s disease

5. Let the Sun Shine Down on You

Have you ever noticed how great it can feel to spend time outdoors on a sunny day? Well, it turns out that getting safe sun exposure, which allows your body to produce vitamin D, is great for your mood.

One study even found that people with the lowest levels of vitamin D were 11 times more prone to depression than those who received adequate vitamin D. You can optimize your vitamin D either by sunlight exposure or by using a safe tanning bed, or by taking a high-quality vitamin D3 supplement.

6. Think Twice Before Filling that Prescription

As Davis suggests in his article, “Think twice, be skeptical, and question a simplistic diagnosis you might receive after discussing your condition for a short time with a rushed practitioner.”

This is sound advice indeed.

It is easy to become seduced into thinking a pill might relieve your pain, especially when it comes with the endorsement of your physician. Feeling depressed is never pleasant, and you naturally want to escape it as quickly as possible.

But drugs should always be your last choice, and antidepressants are no exception.

There is a better way! You wouldn’t want to expose yourself to the enormous risks these drugs present, especially for so little gain. Hang in there, and if you implement the healthy strategies above, I bet you’ll soon find yourself feeling better.

Depression Articles

General

Depression and Exercise

Depression and Diet

Other Causative Factors

Antidepressant Drugs

Seasonal Affective Disorder (SAD), aka “Winter Blues

Postpartum Depression

One thing that need to be said that doctors like Dr. Mercola, Dr Mark Hayman, and others has spoken out about the uses of these psychotropic drugs,  and is really interesting that Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapist, refused to discuss in any shpae or form the effects oth the drug Cymbalta on the wife in this case, they would not let the subject even be mentioned at all. Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas  chair of the Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapist, said specifically she did not want to hear or discuss the effects of Cymbalta on the wife, which was a major issue in this case.

Dr. Mark Hyman on Antidepressants:

 

In our opinion Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas showed for a fact she was truly guilty of all the charges brought against her by the Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapist, but got out of it by lying, slander, and demeaning the charter of the husband who brought the charges against her, when you go to this level you are nothing, but guilty. In our opinion this is just another of the tactics in the ongoing Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, Sharon Walters, Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas unethical and conflict of interest,  battle over the wrongful prescribing of Cymbalta and refusing to take the wife off the drug even though complaints of the husband, and refusal to do so, resulted in an attack on his person with injuries, and Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas using the situation to break up the marriage, and brain wash the wife to her anti-social lifestyle (leaving the husband and divorcing him after 25 happy years). In our opinion all patients of Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should leave her practice and go someplace else before you are put in a bad situation by Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas.

In our opinion Cathal P Grant, Bedford, Texas, Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas and Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should finally come clean to the damage they have done, and fix the damage they have done to this couple we can assure you eventually the truth will come out not their factious version of it, as Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas. In our Opinion the emotional and mental rape of a woman by drugs and therapy is a criminal act.

It was our experience the major reason that Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas was no billed was the abuse of power of the position of the Chair of the Texas State Board of Examiners of Marriage and Family Therapist, Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas, in that her purpose is to see that the rules was twisted to meet her specific goals that Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas was no billed. It was our experience that Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas went so far as to violate two counts of the Texas Open Meetings Law, plus accepting false testimony from Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas, without asking for proof of her slanderous calms, against the person filing the complaint against Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas, in the form of written evidence or a police reports to back up her third person claim, and this is another fact the claim Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas made she had not witnessed herself (from our experience the general reaction is Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas fabricated all this slander up herself) and had not proof with of these claims or had any first person knowledge of. In our opinion this just fuels the claim of Melody’s purposely interference in a good marriage, and her making slanderous statements to cover up her wrong doing, and getting Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas to aid her in her cover up, by false and untrue testimony, of a slanderous nature, there is no excuse for this to be accepted, something is either true or not, and if it is third person statements you must produce evidence to prove you claims no matter what.

Look at why this is allowed to happen:

Texas Report

Contol of the drug companies in Texas (Texas_Medication_Algorithm_Project_Allen_Jones)

In our opinion Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas showed for a fact she was truly guilty of all the charges brought against her by the Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapist, and Sandra L DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas was there to see that Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas was no bill as chair of the meeting by her acts at the meeting, by controlling the meeting, also but in addition Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas got out of it by lying, slander, and demeaning the charter of the person who brought the charges against her, when you go to this level you are nothing, but guilty. In our opinion this is just another of the tactics in the ongoing Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas , Hubnik battle over the wrongful prescribing of Cymbalta and refusing to take the wife off the drug even though complaints of the husband, and refusal to do so, resulted in an attack on his person with injuries, and Hubnik using the situation to break up the marriage, and brain wash the wife to her anti-social lifestyle (leaving the husband and divorcing him after 25 happy years). In our opinion all patients of Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should leave her practice and go someplace else before you are put in a bad situation by Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas.

In my opinion Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, Sharon Walters, R.N., Bedford, Texas and Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should finally come clean to the damage they have done, and fix the damage they have done to this couple eventually the truth will come out not your version of it, as today Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas.

In our experience it is important to note that Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas chair other the board controlled the meeting to the extent that the effects of Cymbalta on Kathy was not allowed to be discussed, because she would not allow it, and it had everything to do with the case, she would not all the statements of melody to be questioned by asking her to show evidence that her statement where in fact true, Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas had no documentation to back up her claims, whereas Kathy’s husband had everything documented, in our opinion this shows Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas, was willing to accept even lies to let Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville , Texas off, when you do not ask for evidence to back up statements being made it means only one thing you already know what is being said is a lie, enough said, can you say conflict of interest on the part of Sandra L. DeSobe, M.A. LPC, LMFT Houston, Texas, we think she should be asked resign from the board for this.

In our opinion Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should be stopped, and her license revoked.

Did you like this? Share it:

One response so far

One Response to “Melody A. Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas In my opinion she lied, slandered a person’s charter before the Texas Board of Marriage and Family Therapists”

  1. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2014 at 2:35 AM

    Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet agaikn since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freeedom is the best way to change, may yoou be
    rich annd continue to guide other people.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.