Aug 16 2009

Melody A Hubnik Colleyville Texas In our opinion she should shut down her practice

Published by at 11:13 AM under In Our Opinion Boycott Her

In my opinion Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas should not be a therapist while on the medication Adderall (prescription “speed” , also a drug that has been described in one artical “with a chemical compound similar to Crystal Meth”) Check out these websites to see what you could expect out of her because of this drug http://www.adderall.net/, http://www.prozactruth.com/adderal_effects.htm not someone to trust with your mental health or marriage, especially since she uses emotional an mental rape on her patients.

 Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas about her in our experience unstable personal life of her fifteen years married life then divorcing her husband 10 years older than her with two minor children, not being able to be a stable parent without her daughter becoming a cocaine addict (click here to read about it), and her own personal use of prescription speed of as we  said above of  Adderall,  a schedule II controlled narcotic substance which in another magazine article this drug was described  as a “ a drug with a chemical compound similar to crystal meth” which does not make her personality stable, and  all her personal issues and problems she brings into her practice, her issues with men and her anti marriage stance want to break up marriage when nothing is wrong  with them in the first place. In our opinion you  can just not have such an unstable person as a thearpist who has so many personal and mental issues themself as a thearpist, along with anti marriage and anti men issues, that lies as she did at the two texas board meeting when she was brought up on charges, we really at the session wondered if Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas actually knew what the word truth meant, with the “stories” she was telling of whihc she had no proof of, seem like they just came out of the air someplace,  with no police reports, written statements nothing, and then she made up as she went too. Now is this someone you want to be treated by well we hope in our opinion the only reason she is still in practice is the corruption at the Medical Boards of Texas, and her hit of Addrell each day to keep her high enough to function, she takes this drug even there is a non narcotic for the treatment of ADD (which tells us alot she likes being high)which does great, but waht about her having ADD and being a thearpist see she could miss something during your session that was important, during one of her ADD brown out times, that does not sound too good for you the patient, her missiing something imortant. One experience is that she thinks she know it all, and most of the time she is dead wrong, she si not very smart, but she got her PHD from Texas Women’s University, that says it all in spades, they are not know for their high academic standards. 

Look  at why this happens:

Report on the corruption at the Texas Medical Board (Texas Report)

Contol of the drug companies in Texas (Texas_Medication_Algorithm_Project_Allen_Jones)

Did you like this? Share it:

One response so far

One Response to “Melody A Hubnik Colleyville Texas In our opinion she should shut down her practice”

  1. Mariamon 27 Sep 2012 at 2:47 PM

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for
    your next post thanks once again.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.