Apr 12 2011

Cathal Grant’s “Main precription drug” Cymbalta is exposted by this file from FDA server and at the same time in our opinion exposes him too

 

It has been our experience Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, has know the effects and dangers of the drug Cymbalta he has been prescribing the drug for quite sometime, with the result  being career and marriages he has ruined as the result of his five minute, and lack of quality care practice visits, but since he is being paid fees of $38,040 for by Eli Lilly for “Healthcare Professional Education Programs.” In our experience, let’s tell it like it is that is, the $38,040 has nothing to do with Education/Advising/Speaking/Consulting and International Education Programs and everything to do with prescribing Eli Lilly’s Cymbalta product to patients – regardless of whether or not they need it.

Source Dr. Mercola

Psychotropic drugs is a story of big money. These drugs fuel a $330-billion psychiatric industry, without a single cure — and now kill an estimated 36,000 people every year, with the death toll still rising.

This is part one of a riveting 10-part documentary containing more than 175 interviews with lawyers, mental health experts, the families of victims and the survivors themselves.

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

Cymbalta: FDA Liver Damage Warning:

Drugs Make Some Depressed People Worse Cymbalta addressed in this video:

 

The data regarding Eli Lilly payments to Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, comes from a recent study from propublica.org (used with permission of the site):

  • Keep in mind that our database only includes the seven companies that have disclosed payments nationwide. This is only 10% of the major drug companies. The provider may or may not get money from companies not included in this database.

 

Look at this video:

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

Now we discover the main drug that in our experience talking with people that Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, has  been pushing on patients  the Eli Lilly  drug Cymbalta  has had a file setting out on the FDA server that is most destressing which bears out what we have been saying about both the drug and Cathal Grant, Bedford TexasI don’t think the FDA wrote this document. It may be something that was sent to them from an outside source, but it is being retained on an FDA server at the address below shows, and the document naming sceme follows that of all FDA documents we have discovered. If this document is not so important why is it still being retained on their server? To read this distressing document click on the link below:

It is amazing in our experienced how Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, has conned people (especially women) into takeing this drug to ruin their carriers , marrieges, and in one case we know of listen to him to leave thier spose on his word alone, when he knew that this drug Cymbalta is known for causing a spouse to have a reverse in their personality (documenterd in Elli Lilly’s Cymbalta documentation ) which can cause them to want to do things they woud not normally do, such as phyically attack wiht a reason, then leave, and divorce their loving spouse. Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, in our experience is so heartless, he has no concern of the spouse that is left behind, after all he is a doctor he can never be wrong, he can not be bothered with that other person, this what we have been told. Just read the above doucment and you can easly see how this could happen, with a person on Cymbalta, and Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, does not care because in our opinion he is being paid to push Cymablta by Eli Lilly, he has $26,676 good reasons to keep on pushing Cymbalta if the a patients needs it or not, who cares if they go through hell  they try go go off the drug , or of they try to commit sucide, because of Cymbalta, he is getting his $26,676.

We have also found out the TV commericials for Cymbalta Ad was discovered Skewered by Glen Spielmans a psychology professor at Metropolitan State University in St. Paul, Minnesota, what he saw as he state “I thought the claim that Cymbalta not only alleviated depression but also physical pain for depressed patients was a bit on the incredible side, so I thought I’d see if their claims were supported by data,” Read the full Reoprt by clicking the link below which really blows Eli Lilly’s “Depression Hurts” ad (really blows Cathal Grant, Bedford Texas, treatment program too):

 

Did you like this? Share it:

One response so far

One Response to “Cathal Grant’s “Main precription drug” Cymbalta is exposted by this file from FDA server and at the same time in our opinion exposes him too”

  1. Jameson 30 Aug 2012 at 10:39 PM

    I took 2 pills 3 years ago and will never be the same.I was told keep taking it even if U bring it up.The skin peeeld off my mouth and gums as it came up. 3 years later I’m stilled Screwed. A bowel movement is like tooth paste coming out the tube and I have a ringing in both ears 24/7. Dry mouth and a bad taste ans smell. Dizzy can’t sleep through the night..night sweats.B-12 receptors were burned off and now I need shots. Brown PEE for a week..lumps too. ITS not worth the risk.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.