Dec 10 2010

Cathal P Grant In my opinion exposes Grant prescribing medication for a alleged condition he cannot even prove with any test not even a simple blood test Grant’s fraud drug practice

 Today we start the reform to health care in  the United States of Amerca, but in our opinion  it will take a major act of Congress to stop the over prescriping of drugs that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas and his Nurse practioner Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas of conditions that cannot prove with any kind of medical test not even  a sinple blood test. Both Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas and Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas Practice  the Chemical Imbalance Fraud.  They even have a code if you do not buy into their Diagnostic and Statistical Manual (DMS) of voted uponit is called “V15.81 Noncompliance with treatment” it means you are mentally ill if you do not go for their treatment which always means Psychotropic drugs, you must admit they covered everything to get you on Psychotropic drugs .

See the Forbes Article: How Medicalizing Grief Turns Into Dollars

Source Dr. Mercola

Psychotropic drugs is a story of big money. These drugs fuel a $330-billion psychiatric industry, without a single cure — and now kill an estimated 36,000 people every year, with the death toll still rising.

This is part one of a riveting 10-part documentary containing more than 175 interviews with lawyers, mental health experts, the families of victims and the survivors themselves.

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

The following exposes all of these frauds and in our opinion Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas

Dr. Mark Hyman on Antidepressants:

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

The cornerstone of psychiatry’s disease model today is the theory that a brain‐based, chemical imbalance causes mental illness.

  • However, Dr. Mark Graff, Chair of Public Affairs of the American Psychiatric Association said that this theory was “probably drug industry derived.”1 His cohort, Dr. Steven Sharfstein, APA president, was forced under media pressure to admit that there is “no clean cut lab test” to determine a chemical imbalance in the brain2 .
  • “There’s no biological imbalance. When people come to me and they say, ‘I have a biological imbalance,’ I say, Show me your lab tests.’ There are no lab tests. So what’s the biochemical imbalance?” —Dr. Ron Leifer, New York psychiatrist.
  • Jonathan Leo, associate professor of anatomy at Western University of Health Sciences says, “If a psychiatrist says you have a shortage of a chemical, ask for a blood test and watch the psychiatrist’s reaction. The number of people who believe that scientists have proven that depressed people have low serotonin is a glorious testament to the power of marketing.”3
  • Despite the billions of pharmaceutical company funding in support of the chemical imbalance theory, this psychiatric “disease” model is thoroughly debunked.
  • Diabetes is a biochemical imbalance. However, “the definitive test and biochemical imbalance is a high blood sugar balance level. Treatment in severe cases is insulin injections, which restore sugar balance. The symptoms clear and retest shows the blood sugar is normal,” said Joseph Glenmullen of Harvard Medical School. “Nothing like a sodium imbalance or blood sugar imbalance exists for depression or any other psychiatric syndrome.”
  • Edward Drummond, M.D., Associate Medical Director at Seacoast Mental Health Center in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, informs us: “First, no biological etiology [cause] has been proven for any psychiatric disorder…in spite of decades of research.…So don’t accept the myth that we can make an ‘accurate diagnosis’.…Neither should you believe that your problems are due solely to a ‘chemical imbalance.’”4
  • • Psychologist Bruce Levine, Ph.D., concurs: “Remember that no biochemical, neurological, or genetic markers have been found for attention deficit disorder, oppositional defiant disorder, depression, schizophrenia, anxiety, compulsive alcohol and drug abuse, overeating, gambling, or any other so‐called mental illness, disease, or disorder.”5
  • Charles E. Dean, M.D., says that people are “convinced that the origins of mental illnesses are to be found in biology, when, despite more than three decades of research, there still is no proof…The absences of any well‐defined physical causation is reflected in the absence of any laboratory tests for psychiatric diagnoses—much in contrast to diabetes and many other physical disorders.
  • “[T]here are no tests available for assessing the chemical status of a living person’s brain.” – Elliot Valenstein, Ph.D.6
  • Psychiatrist David Kaiser adds this: “Patients [have] been diagnosed with ‘chemical imbalances’ despite the fact that no test exists to support such a claim, and…there is no real conception of what a correct chemical balance would look like.”7
  • Biopsychiatrists have created the myth that psychiatric ‘wonder’ drugs correct chemical imbalances. Yet there is no basis for this model because no chemical imbalance has ever been proven to be the basis of a mental illness,” wrote Ty C. Colbert, a clinical psychologist.
  • The whole theory was invented to push drugs. “The way to sell drugs is to sell psychiatric illness,” says Carl Elliot, a bioethicist, University of Minnesota.8

 

  • 1 Interview of Dr. Mark Graff on CBS Studio 2, July 2005.
  •  2 “All Fired Up,” People magazine, 11 July 2005.
  • 3 Kelly Patricia O’Meara, Psyched Out: How Psychiatry Sells Mental Illness and Pushes Pills That Kill (Author House, 2006), pp. 47-48, citing Jonathan Leo paper, “The Biology of Mental Illness,” 2004.
  • 4 Edward Drummond, M.D., The Complete Guide to Psychiatric Drugs (John Wiley & Sons, Inc., New York, 2000), pp. 15-16.
  • 5 Bruce D. Levine, Ph.D., Commonsense Rebellion: Debunking Psychiatry, Confronting Society, (Continuum, New York, 2001), p. 277.
  • 6 Elliot S. Valenstein, Ph.D., Blaming the Brain, (The Free Press, New York, 1998), p. 4.
  • 7 David Kaiser, M.D., “Commentary: Against Biologic Psychiatry,” Psychiatric Times, Dec. 1996.
  • 8 Shankar Vedantam, “Drug Ads Hyping Anxiety Make Some Uneasy,” The Washington Post, 16 July 2001.

Remember above: The whole theory was invented to push drugs. “The way to sell drugs is to sell psychiatric illness

In our opinion that is what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas does in our opinion (“The way to sell drugs is to sell psychiatric illness“), along with breaks ups  marriages,  and puts patients in danger with SSRI class Drugs, and anti-depressants all he does is push drugs, make you a prescription drug addict, and does not spend time with his patients check out below:

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

Look at this video:

 Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

 

The most dangerous and relates to the  Chemical Imbalance Fraud is the SSRI class of drug Cymbalta seem to be Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas favorite drug (he seems to want to push this drug off on everyone) (or in our opinion the one he gets the moat commission for prescribing from the drug company Elli Lilly) other include Prozac, Paxil, Lexapro, Celexa, etc. ask your doctor to know for sure if the drug you are taking is an SSRI Class drug. In our opinion Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas in our opinion prescribes these drugs knowing there is no test to confirm the brain chemical imbalance fraud, and knows he cannot run a test to confirm one way or the other to prove these drugs are needed, but he still prescribes these drug recklessly, not informing his patient of the dangers involved and or the alternate treatment available. Check the danger of these drugs and the anti-depressants Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas also recklessly prescribes under the same conditions below:

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

 In our experence nothing Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas will ever tell you.

It has been our experience that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texaswill do or say anything to prescribe medication, he will not tell you the truth, but the Chemical Imbalance Fraud he sells (especially to women in our opinion his ongoing con act) where no test or especially blood test is offered to prove his diagnosis, in which he just pushes his drug plan for long extended usually Cymbalta plan of SSRI danger.

 

Cymbalta: FDA Liver Damage Warning:

Drugs Make Some Depressed People Worse Cymbalta addressed in this video:

 
This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 Above we have offered conclusive proof by authorities in our opinion is that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas  medical practice is  based on fraud, so now why does the local authorities not shuts him down, they let him go on destroying careers, children, families, and marriages.

 

Did you like this? Share it:

6 responses so far

6 Responses to “Cathal P Grant In my opinion exposes Grant prescribing medication for a alleged condition he cannot even prove with any test not even a simple blood test Grant’s fraud drug practice”

  1. A recent patienton 31 Oct 2010 at 7:38 AM

    Am so glad to find out I am not alone in what happened to me.

    An NP almost killed me trying to wear me down to take anti depressants.

    Am still at the stage of deciding to do a Medical Board Complaint, lawsuit, or my own website showing graphic pictures of my bodies reaction to their “treatment’ program or lack thereof.

    Note: No one gets to visit the psychiatrist Dr. Grant for more than 5 minutes. He lets his NP’s make medical decisions that only a qualified Dr. can make. These NPs are under his license.

  2. Anonymouson 22 Feb 2012 at 6:28 AM

    you are the best…

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing wil…

  3. Anonymouson 22 Feb 2012 at 12:31 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This is some awosome IDEA! Wow Where do you come up with this stuff! Look im a long time reader of this blog and i am always amaized at your train of thought!…

  4. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 8:40 PM

    great blog here…

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers…

  5. Anonymouson 05 Mar 2012 at 2:56 AM

    best are you the…

    for share thanks more Post WONDERFUL wait…

  6. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 4:38 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also….

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.