Feb 21 2013

In my opinion Adderall Access and Abuse, and the abuse of this drug continues at Cathal Grant’s office not informing the patients what Addrall will do to them, and how dangerious this drug is to take.

Source: Lawyers and Settlements.com

Adderall Access and Abuse

. By

Wilmington, NC: Acting on the advice of his employer, Brian asked his doctor to prescribe Adderall. No questions asked, no problem. “I was a bit fidgety so my boss thought the drug would help me concentrate,” says Brian. “But if I didn’t stop taking it, I think if I could have had an Adderall heart attack.”

Adderall Access and AbuseLess than a year ago Brian’s boss suggested that he take Adderall. “She thought I might have a bit of ADHD, says Brian. “I recently stopped taking it because I was getting chest pains and a rapid heart beat. I went back to my doctor and had an EKG but they didn’t see anything abnormal, there was no cause for concern. But I am sure that these Adderall side effects, the symptoms I was experiencing, felt like the beginning stages of a heart attack.”

Brian is 37 years old, 6’ 2” and 195 pounds. He works out and his job as a chef also keeps him fit. And there is no history of heart problems in his family. Neither did he have any previous symptoms of ADHD. As ridiculous as it seems, he wasn’t even diagnosed with ADHD. Brian didn’t talk about it with his doctor. Instead, his boss (who works in the food industry) diagnosed ADHD. “I think she takes Zoloft,” he says. “Everyone seems to be on something at this company so I had to jump on the pharmaceutical boat.

“I started to get panic attacks and paranoia, which I never had before,” Brian explains. “And I still get paranoid. For example, when I am driving my car I think someone is going to rear end me. When I walk to the post box I think someone is going to pull out his hunting gun and shoot me ??” very weird. Of course a few seconds after I have this paranoid episode I realize what is going on and attribute it to Adderall effects.

“There was one big incident that made me stop taking it, and I am embarrassed to this day. First, there is no warning on the Adderall bottle about not drinking alcohol ??” believe me, I checked after the fact.

“I went to a birthday party and apparently fell, hit my head and blacked out. My friends told me that I was rolling around in a pile of ice. The next day, they asked me how my head felt. ‘You took a big tumble last night,’ my friend said, and he asked me what I was on. I have never taken drugs in my life; I haven’t even smoked pot.

“My friend said that I should talk to my doctor about whatever I am taking. ‘You were out of control and basically whacked out of your mind,’ he said. I couldn’t remember a thing and it is so hard to believe this happened but the bruises and scrapes all over my body are proof that I was out of control. Apparently three people had to carry me to bed after I fell ??” I am not a small guy. I have known these people for more than 20 years and haven’t been able to face them yet because I am still so embarrassed.

“I went back to my prescribing doctor and told him about blacking out. He suggested I stop taking Adderall but if I change my mind he would refill it! Getting a prescription so easily is crazy. But you have to sign for it and show ID at the pharmacy, like a narcotic. I heard that college kids get this from the street.”

Health professionals warn the public not to take prescription drugs unless prescribed by a qualified physician. Goes without saying. But that doesn’t seem to be the case when it comes to Adderall, which is wildly popular with college students who buy it as a street drug. And some of them apparently get it via Facebook.

“Someone heard that I was taking Adderall and messaged me through Facebook, wanting to buy some from me,” says Brian. “I have never met the guy, who is in his early 20s, but we have mutual friends on Facebook. Needless to say, he didn’t get any from me.

“I think Adderall helped me focus in the beginning and my employer said she could tell the difference but I didn’t notice and it certainly wasn’t enjoyable so I don’t understand the popularity and I don’t see the big fascination.”

Unfortunately many people don’t agree with Brian. Adderall heart attack, Adderall stroke and even Adderall death have been reported amongst both prescription users and prescription drug abuse on college campuses is rampant. And mixing Adderall with alcohol is a dangerous combination, as Brian can attest.

According to a report by Columbia University’s National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse, abusing prescription stimulants can result in addiction, respiratory problems, seizures and cardiovascular issues, such as an irregular heartbeat. And death.

Source: CCHR

IMPORTANT FACTS

1. Studies in numerous countries reveal that between 10% and 25% of psychiatrists and psychologists admit to sexually abusing their patients.

2. Germany reported that 50% of registered psychologists and psychotherapists are unacceptable as practitioners because they have more problems than their patients.

3. The so-called ethics system used by psychiatrists has been universally attacked as soft and inadequate.

4. A 1997 Canadian study of psychiatrists revealed that 10% admitted to sexually abusing theirs patients; 80% of those are repeat offenders.

The real truth about the money paid to Cathal Grant by the drug Companies

 

 

Notice Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is paid by Eli Lilly, Johnson & Johnson, AstraZeneca, Cephalon, GlaxoSmithKline, and Pfizer to push their drug in our opinion it is clear what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is doing, prescribing drug if you need them or not.

 

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

One patient statement about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas:

“We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “

 

In our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not tell you one big fact that you the patient has and that is Informed Consent, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not discuss this or wants you to know about this, in our experience so he can get you hooked on psychotropic medications so you can do nothing but feed you greed for money, and you do not care at all what you do to the patient’s life.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him, and he does not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.