Aug 24 2013

In my opinion another of many events: Psychiatric Drugs Linked to Yet Another School Shooting—The Georgia School Assault, and Cathal Grant does not care if he causes one of these incident only for his practice prifits and the money the drug companies pay him to push their drugs if you need them or not.

 

 

  •  Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

In our experience the facts below prove Cathal Grant is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010
2,092 Medicare Part D Prescriptions Filled $280K Total Retail Price $135 Average Prescription Price 204 Medicare Part D Patients Receiving at Least One Drug

Source: Pro Publica

 

It is simple you go to Cathal Grant you get a drug if you need it or not, and here is how he gets away with this, how long will it be before Cathal Grant cause something like this to happen?

Source: CCHR

Psychiatric Drugs Linked to Yet Another School Shooting—The Georgia School Assault

By Kelly Patricia O’Meara August 22, 2013

 

Michael Moore questions the real cause of Columbine

Another psychiatric drug-related incident. This time, though, there’s no guesswork about what caused the violent behavior.

Twenty-year old Michael Hill took an AK-47 assault rifle and other weapons to the Ronald E. McNair Discovery Learning Academy in Decatur, GA, on Tuesday, threatening to kill those inside the building and the arriving police officers. Hill told the apprehending officers “I’m sorry, I’m off my meds.”

Six words sum up another tragic story. Unfortunately, Hill’s story isn’t new and he joins a long list of school shooters under the influence of psychiatric drugs. At least 31 school shootings and/or school-related acts of violence have been committed by those taking or withdrawing from psychiatric drugs, resulting in 162 wounded and 72 killed. And these numbers do not include the suspected shooters, whose psychiatric drug use was never made public.

Equally important, though, is that there is no guesswork when it comes to the dangerous adverse effects associated with psychiatric drugs. Twenty-two international drug regulatory warnings on psychiatric drugs have been issued, citing effects of mania, hostility, violence and even homicidal ideation.

Adding legitimacy to these warnings is the Food and Drug Administration’s (FDA’s), MedWatch system, which collects real-life data of those who experienced the serious adverse side effects of psychiatric drugs.

homicide-reactions-graphBetween 2004-2012, there were over 14,600 reports of psychiatric drugs causing violent side effects. Homicidal ideation/homicide cases represent more than 1,400 reports, over 3,200 cases of mania and more than 8,200 cases of aggression. And the FDA admits these data reflect less than one percent of the actual number of those experiencing adverse side effects.

Clearly, Hill was experiencing some kind of adverse psychiatric drug melt-down. The only question that remains is what drugs Hill was prescribed and which drugs had he stopped taking. This is deadly important information.

What patients and their families fail to understand, and often are not fully informed of, is that not only are there serious adverse reactions while taking psychiatric drugs, there also are serious and persistent withdrawal effects which can last months, even years after someone stops taking them.

The reported symptoms that come from the withdrawal from psychiatric drugs are disturbed mood, emotional liability, irritability and poor stress tolerance, aggressiveness and suicidal impulsivity, to name a few.

michael-hill

Michael Hill (above) appears to be a textbook case of modern-day psychiatric diagnosing and drugging.

Based on information provided by Hill’s brother, Timothy, Michael Hill appears to be a textbook case of modern-day psychiatric diagnosing and drugging. According to Timothy, “he [Michael] was taking drugs for treating attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder as early as age 6.”

Timothy Hill further explained that “I honestly can tell you he [Michael] has got a long history of medical disorders, including bipolar, and that could make you snap on a dime.” But perhaps the most telling information provided by the would-be shooter’s brother was that “my moms almost looked like a drugstore at one point. There was so many different medications he was on.”

Having seen this progressive drugging scenario play out too many times before, it isn’t difficult to put together a picture of Hill’s psychiatric drug life—Ritalin in grade school, antidepressants throughout middle-school then move into antipsychotics by High School.

How many times Hill’s “medications” were tweaked (increased) or how many different mind-altering drugs were part of a psychiatric drug cocktail still is to be determined. What is abundantly clear, though, is that serious mind-altering psychiatric drugs were pervasive throughout Hill’s life.

While thanks can be given that there were no injuries or deaths associated with this psychiatric drug-related incident, the continuing tragedy is that those who have the power to thoroughly investigate the connection between psychiatric drugs and violence refuse to act.

Kelly Patricia O’Meara is an award winning former investigative reporter for the Washington Times, Insight Magazine, penning dozens of articles exposing the fraud of psychiatric diagnosis and the dangers of the psychiatric drugs – including her ground-breaking 1999 cover story, Guns & Doses, exposing the link between psychiatric drugs and acts of senseless violence. She is also the author of the highly acclaimed book, Psyched Out: How Psychiatry Sells Mental Illness and Pushes Pills that Kill. Prior to working as an investigative journalist, O’Meara spent sixteen years on Capitol Hill as a congressional staffer to four Members of Congress. She holds a B.S. in Political Science from the University of Maryland.

 

IMPORTANT FACTS

1. Studies in numerous countries reveal that between 10% and 25% of psychiatrists and psychologists admit to sexually abusing their patients.

2. Germany reported that 50% of registered psychologists and psychotherapists are unacceptable as practitioners because they have more problems than their patients.

3. The so-called ethics system used by psychiatrists has been universally attacked as soft and inadequate.

4. A 1997 Canadian study of psychiatrists revealed that 10% admitted to sexually abusing theirs patients; 80% of those are repeat offenders.

The real truth about the money paid to Cathal Grant by the drug Companies

 

Notice Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is paid by Eli Lilly, Johnson & Johnson, AstraZeneca, Cephalon, GlaxoSmithKline, and Pfizer to push their drug in our opinion it is clear what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is doing, prescribing drug if you need them or not.

 

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

One patient statement about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas:

“We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “

 

In our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not tell you one big fact that you the patient has and that is Informed Consent, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not discuss this or wants you to know about this, in our experience so he can get you hooked on psychotropic medications so you can do nothing but feed you greed for money, and you do not care at all what you do to the patient’s life.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him, and he does not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.