Dec 12 2011

In my opinion confirms with articles by Dr. Mark Hyman and Dr. Mercola, Cathal Grant has been lying to his patients for years about how effective the drugs he is pushing are and how they are not in reality actually helping them, but harming them.

Source: CCHR

IMPORTANT FACTS

1. Studies in numerous countries reveal that between 10% and 25% of psychiatrists and psychologists admit to sexually abusing their patients.

2. Germany reported that 50% of registered psychologists and psychotherapists are unacceptable as practitioners because they have more problems than their patients.

3. The so-called ethics system used by psychiatrists has been universally attacked as soft and inadequate.

4. A 1997 Canadian study of psychiatrists revealed that 10% admitted to sexually abusing theirs patients; 80% of those are repeat offenders.

 In my opinion  has been reporting that for years Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , has been pushing  anti-depressants medications on his patients in his five minute visits where they actual need the medication or not, because Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , is paid to do so by the drug companies see the payments below: 

 
60 minutes segment on Antidepressants Are No Better Than Placebo or Sugar Pill

 

 Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, has taken $94,045 from drug companies in 2009-2011, so we ask who is he working for not his patients, but the drug companies. 

Diagnostic & Statistical Manual 1:18:16

In my opinion finds this horrible because this is more than his patients make in 2-3 years of regular work, and all the while, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is making them prescription drug addicts,  because many of these patients do not need the drugs Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is prescribing them, all Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas wants is the credit for writing the prescription script with the drug companies. They even have a code if you do not buy into their Diagnostic and Statistical Manual (DMS) of voted upon “conditions” or “labels”, it is called “V15.81 Noncompliance with treatment” it means you are mentally ill if you do not go for their treatment which always means Psychotropic drugs, you must admit they covered everything to get you on Psychotropic drugs .

See the Forbes Article: How Medicalizing Grief Turns Into Dollars

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

Texas Tribune: Drug Company Payments to Texas Doctors Raise Questions

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRTL4N9EOLc&feature=related

Peter R. Breggin, MD – Antidepressants & Suicide – Congressional Testimony 26:12

Dr. Mark Hyman on Antidepressants:

Now in an article entitled Why Antidepressants Don’t Work for Treating Depression, Dr. Mark Hayman tells why Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , has been in our opinion doing nothing but making legal drug addicts out of his patients for years all for his own personal greed of money, like one of his own patients said of Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas ,You don’t have to be a good doctor in order to be a successful doctor. Cathal is proof of that. ”

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

View this video this is a report that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not want you to see, becasue it tell the truth he does not want you to know:

 

Look at this video:


In his latest article Dr. Mark Hyman says

Here’s some depressing recent medical news: Antidepressants don’t work. What’s even more depressing is that the pharmaceutical industry and Food and Drug Administration (FDA) have deliberately deceived us into believing that they DO work. As a physician, this is frightening to me. Depression is among the most common problems seen in primary-care medicine and soon will be the second leading cause of disability in this country.

The study I’m talking about was published in The New England Journal of Medicine. It found that drug companies selectively publish studies on antidepressants. They have published nearly all the studies that show benefit — but almost none of the studies that show these drugs are ineffective. (1)

That warps our view of antidepressants, leading us to think that they do work. And it has fueled the tremendous growth in the use of psychiatric medications, which are now the second leading class of drugs sold, after cholesterol-lowering drugs.

The problem is even worse than it sounds, because the positive studies hardly showed benefit in the first place. For example, 40 percent of people taking a placebo (sugar pill) got better, while only 60 percent taking the actual drug had improvement in their symptoms. Looking at it another way, 80 percent of people get better with just a placebo.

That leaves us with a big problem — millions of depressed people with no effective treatments being offered by most conventional practitioners. However, there are treatments available. Functional medicine provides a unique and effective way to treat depression and other psychological problems. Today I will review seven steps you can take to work through your depression without drugs. But before we get to that, let’s take a closer look at depression.

What’s in a Name?

“Depression” is simply a label we give to people who have a depressed mood most of the time, have lost interest or pleasure in most activities, are fatigued, can’t sleep, have no interest in sex, feel hopeless and helpless, can’t think clearly, or can’t make decisions.

But that label tells us NOTHING about the cause of those symptoms. In fact, there are dozens of causes of depression — each one needing a different approach to treatment. Depression is not one-size-fits-all, but it is very common.

Women have a 10 to 25 percent risk and men a five to 12 percent risk of developing severe major depression in their lifetime. (2) One in ten Americans takes an antidepressant. The use of these drugs has tripled in the last decade, according to a report by the federal government. In 2006, spending on antidepressants soared by 130 percent.

But just because antidepressants are popular doesn’t mean they’re helpful. Unfortunately, as we now see from this report in The New England Journal of Medicine, they don’t work and have significant side effects. Most patients taking antidepressants either don’t respond or have only partial response. In fact, success is considered just a 50 percent improvement in half of depressive symptoms. And this minimal result is achieved in less than half the patients taking antidepressants.

That’s a pretty dismal record. It’s only made worse by the fact that 86 percent of people taking antidepressants have one or more side effects, including sexual dysfunction, fatigue, insomnia, loss of mental abilities, nausea, and weight gain.

No wonder half the people who try antidepressants quit after four months.

Now I want to talk to you about the reasons why doctors and patients have been deceived by the “antidepressant hoax.” Despite what we have been brainwashed to believe, depression is not a Prozac deficiency!

How We have Been Deceived by the Antidepressant Hoax

Drug companies are not forced to publish all the results of their studies. They only publish those they want to. The team of researchers that reported their findings in The New England Journal of Medicine took a critical look at all the studies done on antidepressants, both published and unpublished. They dug up some serious dirt …

The unpublished studies were not easy to find. The researchers had to search the FDA databases, call researchers, and hunt down hidden data under the Freedom of Information Act. What they found was stunning.

After looking at 74 studies involving 12 drugs and over 12,000 people, they discovered that 37 of 38 trials with positive results were published, while only 14 of 36 negative studies were published. Those that showed negative results were, in the words of the researchers, “published in a way that conveyed a positive outcome.”

That means the results were twisted to imply the drugs worked when they didn’t.

This isn’t just a problem with antidepressants. It’s a problem with scientific research. Some drug companies even pay or threaten scientists to not publish negative results on their drugs. So much for “evidence-based” medicine! I recently had dinner with a step-uncle who runs a company that designs research for drug companies. He designs the study, hires the researcher from an esteemed institution, directs the study, writes up the study and the scientist just signs his or her name after reviewing it.

Most of the time, we only have the evidence that the drug companies want us to have. Both doctors and patients are deceived into putting billions of dollars into drug companies’ pockets, while leaving millions with the same health problems but less money.

The scientific trust is broken. What can we do? Unfortunately, there is no easy answer. But I do think functional medicine, on which my approach of UltraWellness is based, provides a more intelligent way of understanding the research. Rather than using drugs to suppress symptoms, Functional Medicine helps us find the true causes of problems, including depression.

I see this in so many of the patients I have treated over the years. Just as the same things that make us sick also make us fat, the same things that make us sick also make us depressed. Fix the causes of sickness — and the depression takes care of itself.

Consider a few cases from my practice …

A 23-year-old had been anxious and depressed most of her life and spent her childhood and adolescence on various cocktails of antidepressants. Turns out, she suffered from food allergies that made her depressed.

Food allergies cause inflammation, and studies now show inflammation in the brains of depressed people. In fact, researchers are studying powerful anti-inflammatory drugs used in autoimmune disease such as Enbrel for the treatment of depression.

After she eliminated her IgG or delayed food allergies, her depression went away, she got off her medication — and she lost 30 pounds as a side effect!

Here’s another story … A 37-year-old executive woman struggled for more than a decade with treatment-resistant depression (meaning that drugs didn’t work), fatigue, and a 40-pound weight gain. We found she had very high levels of mercury. Getting the mercury out of her body left her happy, thin, and full of energy.

Or consider the 49-year-old man with severe lifelong depression who had been on a cocktail of antidepressants and psychiatric medication for years but still lived under a dark cloud every day, without relief. We found he had severe deficiencies of vitamin B12, B6, and folate. After we gave him back those essential brain nutrients, he called me to thank me. Last year was the first year he could remember feeling happy and free of depression.

These are just a few of the dozens of things that can cause depression.

The roots of depression are found in the 7 keys to UltraWelless and the 7 fundamental underlying imbalances that trigger the body to malfunction. Taking antidepressants is not the answer to our looming mental health epidemic. The real cure lies in rebalancing the underlying systems in your body that are at the root of all healthy and illness.

Here are a few things you can do to start treating your depression today.

7 Steps to Treat Depression without Drugs

1. Try an anti-inflammatory elimination diet that gets rid of common food allergens. As I mentioned above, food allergies and the resultant inflammation have been connected with depression and other mood disorders.

2. Check for hypothyroidism. This unrecognized epidemic is a leading cause of depression. Make sure to have thorough thyroid exam if you are depressed.

3. Take vitamin D. Deficiency in this essential vitamin can lead to depression. Supplement with at least 2,000 to 5,000 IU of vitamin D3 a day.

4. Take omega-3 fats. Your brain is made of up this fat, and deficiency can lead to a host of problems. Supplement with 1,000 to 2,000 mg of purified fish oil a day.

5. Take adequate B12 (1,000 micrograms, or mcg, a day), B6 (25 mg) and folic acid (800 mcg). These vitamins are critical for metabolizing homocysteine, which can play a factor in depression.

6. Get checked for mercury. Heavy metal toxicity has been correlated with depression and other mood and neurological problems.

7. Exercise vigorously five times a week for 30 minutes. This increases levels of BDNF, a natural antidepressant in your brain.

Overcoming depression is an important step toward lifelong vibrant health. These are just of few of the easiest and most effective things you can do to treat depression. But there are even more, which you can address by simply working through the 7 Keys to UltraWellness.

References

  • (1) Turner EH et al. 2007. Selective publication of antidepressant trials and its influence on apparent efficacy. New England Journal of Medicine. 358: 252-260.
  • (2) Eaton WW, Kalaydjian A, Scharfstein DO, Mezuk B, Ding Y. 2007. Prevalence and incidence of depressive disorder: the Baltimore ECA follow-up, 1981-2004. Acta Psychiatr Scand. 116(3):182-188.

Source: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dr-mark-hyman/depression-medication-why_b_550098.html

In our opinion do not let Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , make you a drug addict the Center for disease control this year released

 

  • For the first time ever in the US, more people were killed by drugs than motor vehicle Accidents 37,485 people died from drugs.

 

By Dr. Mercola

Death by medicine is a 21st-century epidemic, and America’s “war on drugs” is clearly directed at the wrong enemy!

Prescription drugs are now killing far more people than illegal drugs, and while most major causes of preventable deaths are declining, those from prescription drug use are increasing, an analysis of recently released data from the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) by the Los Angeles Times revealed.

The Times analysis of 2009 death statistics, themost recent available, showed:

For the first time ever in the US, more people were killed by drugs than motor vehicle Accidents 37,485 people died from drugs, a rate fueled by overdoses on prescription pain and anxiety medications, versus 36,284 from traffic accidents Drug fatalities more than doubled among teens and young adults between 2000 and 2008, and more than tripled among people aged 50 to 69

Again, these drug-induced fatalities are not being driven by illegal street drugs; the analysis found that the most commonly abused prescription drugs like OxyContin, Vicodin, Xanax and Soma now cause more deaths than heroin and cocaine combined.

“Pharmageddon” is Upon Us

Pharmageddon is “the prospect of a world in which medicines and medicine produce more illhealth than health, and when medical progress does more harm than good” — and it is no longer a prospect but fully upon us. Those most at risk from dying from this new drug crisis are people you would least expect; the analysis revealed the death toll is highest among people in their 40s, but all ages, from teenagers to the elderly, and all walks of life are being affected. In fact, prescription drugs are now the preferred “high” for many, especially teens, as they are typically used legally, which eliminates the stigma of being a “junkie.”

And even if you don’t have your own prescription, drugs of all kinds can be found in the nearest medicine cabinet in most homes. Yet, these drugs are also now being sold on the black market and on street corners, where people who have run out of prescriptions are willing to pay upwards of $80 a pill to get their fix. Many become addicted after using the drugs for headaches or back pain, and teens are increasingly taking the pills from their parents to use recreationally, under the false assumption that they are not dangerous.

As written in the Baltimore Sun:

“According to the White House Office of National Drug Control Policy, prescription drugs are second to marijuana as the drug of choice for today’s teens. In fact, seven of the top 10 drugs used by 12th-graders were prescription drugs.

More than 40 percent of high school seniors reported that painkillers are “fairly” or “very” easy to get. They also reported that they believed that if they were to get caught, there was less shame attached to the use of prescription drugs than to street drugs. This mirrors the perceptions of their parents, who when queried said that they felt prescription drugs were a safer alternative to drugs typically sold by a drug dealer.”

How Many are Dying From Prescription Drugs?

Nearly 20 percent of Americans have used prescription drugs for nonmedicinal reasons, three-quarters of whom may be abusing them. Legal prescription drug abuse is a silent epidemic, and is part of the reason why the modern American medical system has become the leading cause of death and injury in the United States. Authored in two parts by Gary Null, PhD, Carolyn Dean, MD ND, Martin Feldman, MD, Debora Rasio, MD, and Dorothy Smith, PhD, the comprehensive Death by Medicine article described in excruciating detail how everything from medical errors to adverse drug reactions to unnecessary procedures caused more harm than good.

Seven years after the original article was written, an analysis in the New England Journal of Medicine November 25, 2010 piqued my interest — the researchers found that, despite efforts to improve patient safety in the past few years, the health care system hasn’t changed much at all. So, earlier this year I updated posted an update to the original Death by Medicine article, which, unfortunately, shows more of the same:

In a June 2010 report in the Journal of General Internal Medicine, study authors said that in looking over records that spanned from 1976 to 2006 (the most recent year available) they found that, of 62 million death certificates, almost a quartermillion deaths were coded as having occurred in a hospital setting due to medication errors.

An estimated 450,000 preventable medication-related adverse events occur in the U.S. every year.

The costs of adverse drug reactions to society are more than $136 billion annually — greater than the total cost of cardiovascular or diabetic care.

Adverse drug reactions cause injuries or death in 1 of 5 hospital patients.

The reason there are so many adverse drug events in the U.S. is because so many drugs are used and prescribed – and many patients receive multiple prescriptions at varying strengths, some of which may counteract each other or cause more severe reactions when combined.

There are numerous repercussions to a society that eats, breathes and sleeps prescription medications, not the least of which is its impact on children. Between 2001 and 2008, there was a 36 percent increase in hospital admissions, and a 28 percent increase in emergency room visits, among children 5 and younger who had accidentally ingested medication. ER visits for ingestion of prescription opioid painkillers, such as Oxycodone, increased 101 percent!

And in 2009, there were nearly 4.6 million drug-related visits to U.S. emergency rooms nationwide, with more than half due to adverse reactions to prescription medications – most of which were being taken exactly as prescribed. When you add in the growing numbers of people who are using these drugs recreationally or due to addiction, you begin to see the magnitude of the problem that the pharmaceutical industry is propagating.

Unfortunately, this problem is now seriously impacting the next generation. When you were a teenager you may have snuck a beer or two at a party … nowadays teens will mix a variety of prescription pills together in a bowl and take a mouthful of them like candy! The kids think this is a safe way to get high, since they see their parents taking the same medications all the time, but it often turns out to be a literal prescription for disaster that can even be deadly.

The Real Thugs of the Drug World

The “war on drugs” has focused nearly exclusively on the illegal trafficking of drugs like cocaine, heroin and marijuana, while the most powerful drug dealers of all — the pharmaceutical companies — are allowed to grow their businesses with the U.S. government’s gold seal of approval.

But make no mistake – the leading pharmaceutical companies are also among the largest corporate criminals in the world, and they are really nothing more than white-collar drug dealers.

Although many fail to realize this, prescription drugs can be just as addictive as illegal drugs. In fact, in many cases there’s no difference between a street drug and a prescription drug. For example, hydrocodone, a prescription opiate, is synthetic heroin. It’s indistinguishable from any other heroine as far as your brain and body is concerned. So, if you’re hooked on hydrocodone, you are in fact a good-old-fashioned heroin addict.

But aside from the nature of their business, fraud, kickbacks, price-setting, bribery and illegal sales activities are all par for the course for big-name drug companies. Last year I set out to investigate some of the criminal activities that some of the largest pharmaceutical companies had been convicted of lately, and the amount of gross misconduct, fraud and deceit I found was so insidious, so massive, and so overwhelming that it shocked even me.

You can read the grim details in full here, but here is just a sampling of what the top drug companies are up to:

Merck: With a long list of deaths to its credit, and more than $5.5 billion in judgments and fines levied against it, it was five years before Merck made its $30-billion recall of the painkiller Vioxx that I warned my readers that it might be a real killer for some people. After the drug was withdrawn, and 60,000 had already died, Merck picked up the pieces painlessly by getting a new drug fast-tracked and on the market.

That drug is Gardasil, a vaccine that so far has been linked to thousands of adverse events and at least 49 unexplained deaths. It’s a situation that the FDA and CDC have been denying repeatedly, keeping their heads buried in the sand even as the adverse reports mount.

Baxter: Dozens of recalls of products that caused deaths and injuries, at least 11 different guilty pleas to fraud and illegal sales activity, more than 200 lawsuits – many of them stemming from selling AIDS-tainted blood to hemophiliacs – and more than $1.3 billion in criminal fines and civil penalties.

Pfizer: In the largest health care fraud settlement in history, Pfizer was ordered to pay $2.3 billion to resolve criminal and civil allegations that the company illegally promoted uses of four of its drugs, including the painkiller Bextra, the antipsychotic Geodon, the antibiotic Zyvox, and the anti-epileptic Lyrica. 

How Can You Avoid Being Killed by a Prescription Drug?

There is a risk of side effects every time you take a prescription drug. No one (except for those who intentionally overdose) expects these medications to kill them, but they can do just that, and it happens far more often than you might think! In a study recently released by the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMSHA), officials emphasized that people should not assume there’s no risk in prescribed medicines. The truth is, the only way to avoid all risk, including death, from prescription drugs is to not take them at all. It is your body, not your doctor’s and not your pharmacist’s, so it is up to you to make the decision of what drugs to take, if any. Be SURE you are aware of the risks of any medication prescribed to you, and weigh them against any possible benefit. Then you can make a well-informed decision of whether it’s a risk you’re willing to take. Of course, of paramount importance is also taking control of your health so you can stay well naturally, without the use of drugs or even frequent conventional medical care. If you adhere to a healthy lifestyle, you most likely will never need medications in the first place. This includes:

1. Proper Food Choices

For a comprehensive guide on which foods to eat and which to avoid, see my nutrition plan. Generally speaking, you should be looking to focus your diet on whole, unprocessed foods (vegetables, meats, raw dairy, nuts, and so forth) that come from healthy, sustainable, local sources, such as a small organic farm not far from your home. For the best nutrition and health benefits, you will want to eat a good portion of your food raw. Personally, I aim to eat about 80-85 percent of my food raw, including raw eggs and humanely raised organic animal products that have not been raised on a CAFO (confined animal feeding operation).

Nearly as important as knowing which foods to eat more of is knowing which foods to avoid, and topping the list is fructose.  

Sugar, and fructose in particular, acts as a toxin in and of itself, and as such drive multiple disease processes in your body, not the least of which is insulin resistance, a major cause of accelerated aging.

2. Comprehensive Exercise Program, including High-Intensity Exercise like Peak Fitness

Even if you’re eating the healthiest diet in the world, you still need to exercise to reach the highest levels of health, and you need to be exercising effectively, which means including not only core-strengthening exercises, strength training, and stretching but also high-intensity activities into your rotation. High-intensity interval-type training boosts human growth hormone (HGH) production, which is essential for optimal health, strength and vigor. I’ve discussed the importance of Peak Fitness for your health on numerous occasions, so for more information, please review this previous article.

3. Stress Reduction and Positive Thinking

You cannot be optimally healthy if you avoid addressing the emotional component of your health and longevity, as your emotional state plays a role in nearly every physical disease — from heart disease and depression, to arthritis and cancer. Effective coping mechanisms are a major longevity-promoting factor in part because stress has a direct impact on inflammation, which in turn underlies many of the chronic diseases that kill people prematurely every day. Meditation, prayer, social support and exercise are all viable options that can help you maintain emotional and mental equilibrium.

4. Proper Sun Exposure to Optimize Vitamin D

We have long known that it is best to get your vitamin D from sun exposure, and if at all possible, I strongly urge you to make sure you’re getting out in the sun on a daily basis. There is preliminary evidence suggesting that oral vitamin D may not provide the identical benefits, although it’s still better than none at all.

Just keep in mind that it’s really best to get ALL your vitamin D from the sun. It appears that vitamin D plays a crucial role in sulfur metabolism and when you swallow it orally it may not have the same benefit as getting it from the sun.

5. Take High Quality Animal-Based Omega-3 Fats

Animal-based omega-3 fat is a strong factor in helping people live longer, and many experts believe that it is likely the predominant reason why the Japanese are the longest lived race on the planet.

6. Avoid as Many Chemicals, Toxins, and Pollutants as Possible

This includes tossing out your toxic household cleaners, soaps, personal hygiene products, air fresheners, bug sprays, lawn pesticides, and insecticides, just to name a few, and replacing them with non-toxic alternatives.

Source:

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/10/26/prescription-drugs-number-one-cause-preventable-death-in-us.aspx?e_cid=20111026_DNL_art_2

With all this good advice above let’s review what one patient comment about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , in light of what you have read:

Saw the nurse practitioner more than the doctor, I told the doctor on several occasions that Abilify was making me depressed and feeling worse, they continued my dosage and increased it even. At my lowest doctor referred me to Springwood hospital, while my stay there, I realized that half the patients that were there were patients of Dr. Grant’s. I changed doctors, and recommend the same.”

He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs.

We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now.  In our opinion in view of all of this why would you want to be treated by Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , who has no conscience, ethics, or morals, and ruins families, children, careers, and marriages all for his greed of money.

 

Did you like this? Share it:

97 responses so far

97 Responses to “In my opinion confirms with articles by Dr. Mark Hyman and Dr. Mercola, Cathal Grant has been lying to his patients for years about how effective the drugs he is pushing are and how they are not in reality actually helping them, but harming them.”

  1. Anonymouson 03 Jan 2012 at 10:49 AM

    Nice Focus….

    I really like the direction you’ve decided to take this blog….

  2. Anonymouson 05 Feb 2012 at 1:32 AM

    Thanks!…

    Thanks for all your insight. This site has been really helpful to me….

  3. Anonymouson 21 Feb 2012 at 6:26 AM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  4. viagra onlineon 21 Feb 2012 at 12:55 PM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  5. Anonymouson 21 Feb 2012 at 8:38 PM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  6. Anonymouson 22 Feb 2012 at 1:51 AM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  7. Anonymouson 22 Feb 2012 at 9:01 AM

    great blog here…

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!…

  8. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 3:31 AM

    thanks a million…

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!…

  9. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 5:32 AM

    you are the best…

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing wil…

  10. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 8:17 AM

    You made some decent points there…

    I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website….

  11. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 3:46 PM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  12. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 4:58 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  13. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 8:49 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  14. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 9:45 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also….

  15. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 9:50 PM

    great blog here…

    This really answered my problem, thank you!…

  16. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 11:58 PM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  17. Anonymouson 25 Feb 2012 at 12:21 AM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  18. Anonymouson 25 Feb 2012 at 5:40 AM

    You made some decent points there…

    I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website….

  19. Anonymouson 26 Feb 2012 at 11:35 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  20. Anonymouson 26 Feb 2012 at 5:04 PM

    Nice post…

    I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind…

  21. Anonymouson 26 Feb 2012 at 6:17 PM

    you are the best…

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait …..

  22. Anonymouson 28 Feb 2012 at 12:19 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information….

  23. Anonymouson 05 Mar 2012 at 12:15 AM

    Simply Amazing…

    Thanks is place me Your for valueble…

  24. Anonymouson 05 Mar 2012 at 5:09 AM

    best are you the…

    for share thanks more Post WONDERFUL wait…

  25. Anonymouson 05 Mar 2012 at 12:29 PM

    very nice post…

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it…

  26. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 12:41 AM

    Super Simply Duper…

    some long is do reader Where with your Look i up come time this stuff awosome at amaized of a am This and thought im Wow this IDEA always you blog train of…

  27. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 4:30 AM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  28. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 4:59 AM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  29. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 9:22 AM

    thanks a million…

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intellig…

  30. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 10:44 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little ori…

  31. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 12:15 PM

    Simply Super Duper!…

    This is some awosome IDEA! Wow Where do you come up with this stuff! Look im a long time reader of this blog and i am always amaized at your train of thought!…

  32. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 10:35 PM

    Simply Super !…

    This is some awosome IDEA! Wow Where do you come up with this stuff! Look im a long time reader of this blog and i am always amaized at your train of thought!…

  33. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 10:49 PM

    Simply Great !…

    This is some awosome IDEA! Wow Where do you come up with this stuff! Look im a long time reader of this blog and I am always amaized at your train of thought!…

  34. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 12:03 AM

    very nice post…

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it…

  35. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 5:02 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!……

  36. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 5:34 AM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  37. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 6:23 AM

    great blog here…

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers…

  38. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 8:07 AM

    great blog here…

    This really answered my problem, thank you!…

  39. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 2:20 PM

    Nice post…

    I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store.

  40. Anonymouson 08 Mar 2012 at 12:46 AM

    thanks …

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great st…

  41. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 4:27 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  42. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 4:45 AM

    great blog here…

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers…

  43. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 10:30 AM

    you are the best…

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait …..

  44. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 2:20 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!……

  45. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 8:37 PM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  46. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 11:05 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  47. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 12:38 AM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  48. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 8:03 AM

    great blog here…

    This really answered my problem, thank you!…

  49. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 4:26 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information….

  50. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 4:31 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  51. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 4:36 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  52. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 7:44 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also….

  53. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 8:20 PM

    thanks a million…

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!…

  54. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 11:06 PM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  55. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 11:39 PM

    great blog here…

    This really answered my problem, thank you!…

  56. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 12:02 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info….

  57. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 2:19 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information….

  58. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 5:12 AM

    you are the best…

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.

  59. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 5:32 AM

    you are the best…

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait …..

  60. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 9:01 AM

    you are the best…

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait …..

  61. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 9:06 AM

    thanks a million…

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great st…

  62. Anonymouson 18 Mar 2012 at 6:18 AM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  63. Anonymouson 27 Mar 2012 at 2:55 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information….

  64. Anonymouson 28 Mar 2012 at 1:55 AM

    great blog here…

    This really answered my problem, thank you!…

  65. Anonymouson 05 Apr 2012 at 12:29 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!……

  66. Anonymouson 05 Apr 2012 at 3:39 PM

    thanks a million…

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say…

  67. Anonymouson 05 Apr 2012 at 7:14 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!……

  68. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 12:20 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info….

  69. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 10:18 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also….

  70. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 1:11 PM

    You made some decent points there…

    I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website….

  71. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 2:23 PM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  72. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 8:15 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  73. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 11:02 PM

    Nice post…

    I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers.

  74. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 11:10 PM

    Youre so cool!…

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web.

  75. Anonymouson 07 Apr 2012 at 5:46 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  76. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 4:56 AM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  77. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 12:14 PM

    Amazing!…

    This is some awosome IDEA! Wow Where do you come up with this stuff! Look im a long time reader of this blog and i am always amaized at your train of thought!…

  78. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 5:34 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information….

  79. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 5:51 PM

    You made some decent points there…

    I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website….

  80. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 9:00 PM

    thanks …

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!…

  81. viagraon 09 Apr 2012 at 12:43 AM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  82. Anonymouson 09 Apr 2012 at 3:49 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info….

  83. Anonymouson 09 Apr 2012 at 11:58 AM

    very nice post…

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it…

  84. Anonymouson 09 Apr 2012 at 1:12 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!……

  85. Anonymouson 09 Apr 2012 at 11:37 PM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  86. Anonymouson 11 Apr 2012 at 3:09 AM

    you are the best…

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing wil…

  87. Anonymouson 11 Apr 2012 at 4:59 AM

    You made some decent points there…

    I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website….

  88. Anonymouson 27 Apr 2012 at 5:41 AM

    Thanks!…

    Thanks for all your insight. This site has been really helpful to me….

  89. Anonymouson 27 Apr 2012 at 2:10 PM

    best are you the…

    for share thanks more Post WONDERFUL wait…

  90. Anonymouson 29 Apr 2012 at 12:30 AM

    nice post very…

    love this it certainly keep on very website nice post i…

  91. Anonymouson 29 Apr 2012 at 4:34 AM

    Amazing Simply…

    There also to you points features bundle this about made certain know I in assume a nice is noticeably…

  92. Anonymouson 29 Apr 2012 at 9:53 PM

    best are you the…

    for share thanks more Post WONDERFUL wait…

  93. Anonymouson 04 May 2012 at 1:24 PM

    Great blog…

    Thanks This answered my problem …

  94. Anonymouson 04 May 2012 at 9:53 PM

    great site…

    a great blog you have like some you would invite posts to…

  95. Anonymouson 12 May 2012 at 1:52 AM

    Hello! interesting site! I’m really like it! Very, very good!

  96. Anonymouson 12 May 2012 at 1:53 AM

    Hello! interesting site! I’m really like it! Very, very good!

  97. Anonymouson 05 Jul 2012 at 5:05 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.