Dec 16 2011

In my opinion from experiences exposes Cathal Grant for the lack of conscience able use of anti-depressants medications and other drugs making legal drug addicts out of his patients for years all for his own personal greed of money.

In my opinion  in an recent article which included an article by Dr. Mark Hyman entitled Why Antidepressants Don’t Work for Treating Depression he tell why Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , has been in our opinion dong nothing but making legal drug addicts out of his patients for years all for his own personal greed of money.  They even have a code if you do not buy into their Diagnostic and Statistical Manual (DMS) of voted upon “conditions” or “labels”, it is called “V15.81 Noncompliance with treatment” it means you are mentally ill if you do not go for their treatment which always means Psychotropic drugs, you must admit they covered everything to get you on Psychotropic drugs . You can view this recent post  by clicking the following link:

 

 To read the white paper click on the title below:

Dr. Mark Hyman on Antidepressants:

Source Dr. Mercola

Psychotropic drugs is a story of big money. These drugs fuel a $330-billion psychiatric industry, without a single cure — and now kill an estimated 36,000 people every year, with the death toll still rising.

This is part one of a riveting 10-part documentary containing more than 175 interviews with lawyers, mental health experts, the families of victims and the survivors themselves.

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , for the most part he likes to use the catch all diagnoses in his five minute session of depression, but as Dr. Mark Hymans says:

“Here’s some depressing recent medical news:Antidepressants don’t work. What’s even more depressing is that the pharmaceutical industry and Food and Drug Administration (FDA) have deliberately deceived us into believing that they DO work. As a physician, this is frightening to me. Depression is among the most common problems seen in primary-care medicine and soon will be the second leading cause of disability in this country.

The study I’m talking about was published in The New England Journal of Medicine. It found that drug companies selectively publish studies on antidepressants. They have published nearly all the studies that show benefit — but almost none of the studies that show these drugs are ineffective. (1)

That warps our view of antidepressants, leading us to think that they do work. And it has fueled the tremendous growth in the use of psychiatric medications, which are now the second leading class of drugs sold, after cholesterol-lowering drugs.

The problem is even worse than it sounds, because the positive studies hardly showed benefit in the first place. For example, 40 percent of people taking a placebo (sugar pill) got better, while only 60 percent taking the actual drug had improvement in their symptoms. Looking at it another way, 80 percent of people get better with just a placebo.

That leaves us with a big problem — millions of depressed people with no effective treatments being offered by most conventional practitioners. However, there are treatments available. Functional medicine provides a unique and effective way to treat depression and other psychological problems. Today I will review seven steps you can take to work through your depression without drugs. But before we get to that, let’s take a closer look at depression.

What’s in a Name?

“Depression” is simply a label we give to people who have a depressed mood most of the time, have lost interest or pleasure in most activities, are fatigued, can’t sleep, have no interest in sex, feel hopeless and helpless, can’t think clearly, or can’t make decisions.

But that label tells us NOTHING about the cause of those symptoms. In fact, there are dozens of causes of depression — each one needing a different approach to treatment. Depression is not one-size-fits-all, but it is very common.

Women have a 10 to 25 percent risk and men a five to 12 percent risk of developing severe major depression in their lifetime. (2) One in ten Americans takes an antidepressant. The use of these drugs has tripled in the last decade, according to a report by the federal government. In 2006, spending on antidepressants soared by 130 percent.

But just because antidepressants are popular doesn’t mean they’re helpful. Unfortunately, as we now see from this report in The New England Journal of Medicine, they don’t work and have significant side effects. Most patients taking antidepressants either don’t respond or have only partial response. In fact, success is considered just a 50 percent improvement in half of depressive symptoms. And this minimal result is achieved in less than half the patients taking antidepressants.

That’s a pretty dismal record. It’s only made worse by the fact that 86 percent of people taking antidepressants have one or more side effects, including sexual dysfunction, fatigue, insomnia, loss of mental abilities, nausea, and weight gain.

No wonder half the people who try antidepressants quit after four months.”

 

View this video this is a report that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not want you to see, becasue it tell the truth he does not want you to know:

 

Look at this video:

 As it is now known a greatly abused diagnoses depression here in our opinion is where Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , abuses his area as a doctor he should be spending one hour with each patient and the treatment including talk therapy, instead he just slings drugs where the patient really needs them or not, he then usually uses his favorite class of drug called Selective Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitors  or SSRIs to in our opinion to hook his patients on these drugs and he keeps them on these drugs as long as he can, so they will need to keep coming back to him for more, and we have learned he is now charging to write prescriptions even a better reason to hook someone on this class of drugs. These drugs a class of drug that is very hard to get off of and as said above side effects that can cause various types of serious behaviors, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , never tells the patient that these drugs are hard to get off of, the dangers of getting off the drug, and detox is also required after getting off the drug to really get off them right, and there is also the risk of permeate brain damage also in our experience that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , never advises his patients of. So let’s put this together, five minute diagnosis, depression usually the excuse to prescribe the drug, an overused diagnosis as depression, addiction to drugs in our opinion for Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, financial benefit, and lack of information to the patient in the side effect of the drugs, and the problems in getting off the drugs, in our opinion all so Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, can hook them and keep them hooked on the drug, as one patient said: write the scripts and out the door… They process people like Tyson processes chicken. and another I have reported them to the State of Texas for their “cattle call” ways and negligence. BEWARE.

Now lets’ do the math on Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, office visits:

One patient and hour at a charge of $ 110.00 equals $ 110.00 times eight hours equals $880.00 a day income.

One patient every five minutes in an one hour period (Equals 12 patient’s visits in one hour) at a charge of    $110.00 equals $1320 times eight hours equals $10560.00 a day income and this is not counting what his nurse Practioners are pulling in. In our opinion as you can see profits go way up a great deal when you short change patients in the time you spend with them, and just spend five minutes with them and write a script and go on to the next patient in this processing factory to addict patients on prescription drugs, a real assembly line medical practice, the old “Tyson processes chicken way”  

You would think this would be enough greed, but one patient said:

Packing a full 5 days’ worth of patients into four days makes the wait longer and appears greedy somehow. Cathal wants to eat his cake and have it too. But, at the expense of his patients.

So by this comment we do not know how many patients he is seeing an hour or a day, but for sure they are not getting the time in our opinion they truly or rightly deserve from Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , or their insurance company has paid for their proper care (we actually believe he is committing insurance fraud doing this), in every shape and form they are being cheated in the worse way, by improper medical care, and in violation of the doctor’s medical oath of “do no harm”.

Now let’s look at Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, further greed what he takes from the drug companies for pushing the drugs on his patients.

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, has taken $94,045 from drug companies in 2009-2011.

Click here to see the payments made to Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas by the Drug companies

Texas Tribune: Drug Company Payments to Texas Doctors Raise Questions

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRTL4N9EOLc&feature=related

In my opinion finds this horrible because this is more than his patients make in 2-3 years of regular work, and all the while as we have said, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is making them prescription drug addicts, because many of these patients do not need the drugs Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is prescribing them, all Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas wants is the credit for writing the prescription script with the drug companies. This is the worse part of marketing that the drug companies do, which should be stopped.

Now let’s look at Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, kind of psychotropic type of drug he prescribes the Selective Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitors (SSRIs) the brand names are Cymbalta, Prozac, Lexapro, Celexa, Paxil, Zoloft, and Luvox etc. Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas will not tell you this, but these drugs have been known to cause both criminal and physical violent behavior in the patients that are on these drugs. To see a database on actual cases caused by these drugs click here, you will see what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, knows that he is not telling his patients of what they could possibly do while on these drugs, because in our opinion he does not care and he purposely keeps from them so he can acquire more wealth by getting them hooked on these drugs, does he care about his patients no, not at all if he did he would spend an hour with each patient and not use nurse Practioners in his practice.

 

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

50 responses so far

50 Responses to “In my opinion from experiences exposes Cathal Grant for the lack of conscience able use of anti-depressants medications and other drugs making legal drug addicts out of his patients for years all for his own personal greed of money.”

  1. Anonymouson 21 Feb 2012 at 4:15 PM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  2. Anonymouson 22 Feb 2012 at 12:05 AM

    great blog here…

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers…

  3. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 3:28 PM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  4. Anonymouson 05 Mar 2012 at 12:20 AM

    best are you the…

    for share thanks more Post WONDERFUL wait…

  5. Anonymouson 06 Mar 2012 at 5:06 AM

    you are the best…

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.

  6. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 12:53 PM

    you are the best…

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.

  7. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 10:46 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it….

  8. Anonymouson 08 Mar 2012 at 10:43 AM

    you are the best…

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing wil…

  9. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 9:30 PM

    thanks a million…

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intellig…

  10. Anonymouson 16 Mar 2012 at 2:05 PM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  11. Anonymouson 23 Mar 2012 at 12:02 PM

    Skyzzq…

    Wonderful blog post

  12. Anonymouson 28 Mar 2012 at 6:48 AM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  13. cialison 06 Apr 2012 at 2:58 AM

    some friends cool offer!…

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you….

  14. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 9:03 PM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  15. rodneyon 21 Feb 2014 at 3:29 AM

    I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is truly a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

  16. Kathrynon 22 Feb 2014 at 9:18 PM

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but
    good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information
    for my mission.

  17. nedon 01 Mar 2014 at 1:27 PM

    Can I just say what a comfort to uncover an
    individual who genuinely knows what they are talking about
    on the net. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to
    light and make it important. More and more people have to check
    this out and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you
    are not more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

  18. ernestinaon 01 Mar 2014 at 8:46 PM

    Somebody essentially assist to make critically articles I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?

    I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish incredible.
    Wonderful task!

  19. otiliaon 09 Mar 2014 at 8:15 AM

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  20. donon 11 Mar 2014 at 3:57 PM

    I’m extremely pleased to find this page. I want to to thank you for your
    time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every bit
    of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff on your blog.

  21. kavinon 11 Mar 2014 at 5:33 PM

    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing
    i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  22. shelakon 14 Mar 2014 at 5:45 PM

    Hi there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google even as looking for a comparable subject, your website came up, it looks great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you continue this in future.
    Lots of other folks shall be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  23. Percyon 15 Mar 2014 at 6:35 AM

    Thanks for finally writing about > In my opinion from experiences
    exposes Cathal Grant for the lack of conscience able use of anti-depressants medications
    and other drugs making legal drug addicts out of his patients for years all for
    his own personal greed of money. | In My Opinion Free Speech
    < Liked it!

  24. winstonon 15 Mar 2014 at 11:35 AM

    I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours lately, yet I never
    found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as
    you probably did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  25. wilfordon 16 Mar 2014 at 2:04 AM

    Superb, what a blog it is! This weblog gives valuable facts
    to us, keep it up.

  26. debbraon 16 Mar 2014 at 3:58 AM

    It is not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am browsing this site dailly and get good data from here everyday.

  27. ivannoson 17 Mar 2014 at 7:16 PM

    What’s up to every one, as I am truly eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated regularly.

    It carries nice data.

  28. leathaon 18 Mar 2014 at 12:43 AM

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Very helpful information specially
    the closing part 🙂 I maintain such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  29. harrietton 18 Mar 2014 at 11:46 PM

    Thank you for any other wonderful article. Where else could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation
    next week, and I am at the look for such information.

  30. myramaon 20 Mar 2014 at 6:52 PM

    May I simply say what a relief to discover somebody that really understands what they’re talking about on the web.
    You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people need to read this and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised that you’re not more popular because you surely have the
    gift.

  31. devis travauxon 21 Mar 2014 at 1:06 AM

    It’s difficult to find experienced people about this subject, however, you seem like you
    know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  32. zacheryon 21 Mar 2014 at 7:01 PM

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the idea of
    a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this post is great. Thanks!

  33. heriberton 21 Mar 2014 at 7:29 PM

    Hello, after reading this awesome article i am as well happy to share my experience here with colleagues.

  34. solomonon 21 Mar 2014 at 8:30 PM

    Great article! We will be linking to this great article on
    our site. Keep up the great writing.

  35. stephanieon 23 Mar 2014 at 5:49 PM

    I needed to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it.

    I have you book marked to look at new things you post…

  36. devis travauxon 24 Mar 2014 at 7:49 PM

    Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I may return yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  37. tawnyaon 25 Mar 2014 at 10:47 AM

    I think the admin of this website is really working hard in favor of his website,
    because here every information is quality based information.

  38. wilfredon 25 Mar 2014 at 12:51 PM

    Hi! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you have got here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  39. bernadetteon 26 Mar 2014 at 2:56 PM

    You should take part in a contest for one
    of the highest quality websites on the net. I’m going to recommend this
    blog!

  40. melodyon 26 Mar 2014 at 9:29 PM

    Remarkable! Its actually amazing article, I have got much clear idea about
    from this piece of writing.

  41. lorenzon 31 Mar 2014 at 8:51 PM

    I was extremely pleased to find this page. I wanted
    to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely savored every part of it and i also have
    you saved as a favorite to see new things on your site.

  42. earlloon 01 Apr 2014 at 8:14 PM

    This excellent website really has all the information I wanted about this subject and
    didn’t know who to ask.

  43. randellon 03 Apr 2014 at 7:21 AM

    We stumbled over here different page and thought I might as well check things out.

    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page for
    a second time.

  44. bridgeton 04 Apr 2014 at 10:52 AM

    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user
    can know it. So that’s why this post is perfect. Thanks!

  45. melindaon 04 Apr 2014 at 10:21 PM

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog;
    this website contains awesome and really fine stuff designed for visitors.

  46. antoinon 05 Apr 2014 at 1:17 AM

    You are so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before.
    So good to find someone with original thoughts on this topic.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the internet,
    someone with a bit of originality!

  47. jewellon 05 Apr 2014 at 1:46 AM

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with useful info to work
    on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  48. heathon 11 Apr 2014 at 11:27 AM

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this site is actually fastidious and
    the viewers are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

  49. janelleon 14 Apr 2014 at 12:51 AM

    What’s up, after reading this amazing piece
    of writing i am also delighted to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  50. reyna braunon 16 Feb 2015 at 11:05 PM

    I am actually pleased to read this web site posts which contains plenty of valuable facts, thanks for providing such statistics.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.