Jan 11 2012

In my opinion from our experience the dangerous drug Cathal Grant is prescribing to his patients that he can use to get you addicted to, and some patients have suffered respiratory and heart problems, toxic shock, a host of psychotic problems, and even death.

In our opinion we have seen Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas abuse his position as a doctor for nothing, but the greed of money, ruining lives, families, children, and marriages, with his five minute diagnostic technique, so he can basically make the people who come to him prescription drug addicts, so they keep coming back for these drugs over and over again, so he can collect the office visit fees over and over again need we say about all the money he is collecting from the drug companies to push as much drug product as he can. They even have a code if you do not buy into their Diagnostic and Statistical Manual (DMS) of voted upon “conditions” or “labels”, it is called “V15.81 Noncompliance with treatment” it means you are mentally ill if you do not go for their treatment which always means Psychotropic drugs, you must admit they covered everything to get you on Psychotropic drugs .

See the Forbes Article: How Medicalizing Grief Turns Into Dollars

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

 Dr. Drew, Nancy Grace on Whitney Houston

 

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

Dr. Mark Hyman on Antidepressants:

View this video this is a report that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not want you to see, because it tell the truth he does not want you to know:

 

Source Dr. Mercola

Psychotropic drugs is a story of big money. These drugs fuel a $330-billion psychiatric industry, without a single cure — and now kill an estimated 36,000 people every year, with the death toll still rising.

This is part one of a riveting 10-part documentary containing more than 175 interviews with lawyers, mental health experts, the families of victims and the survivors themselves.

 

In our opinion we have collected proof if this drug pushing in the form of the article below, Adderall is the favorite drug Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas uses for ADD patients, and this is many times without proper diagnostic methods, relying on Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas his nurse practioner’s therapist friend Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas diagnostic, which  misuses the CAARS-Self Report  test for diagnostic  which she improperly  analysis which we have discovered to  put patients of Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas on Adderall on her word alone, does Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, or Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas question this analysis that is improperly done no they just server up the drug Adderall to get the person on this a category 2 narcotic drug which puts it in the same category as cocaine, opium and morphine, which has caused  a reported 20 deaths by heart attack and 12 strokes, from children to adults.  It has been our experience that Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, or Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas when prescribing this deadly drug does not make the patients aware of the dangers of this drug or how Adderall could lead to addiction of other drugs such as cocaine, when another non-narcotic drug Strattera is available no Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas and Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas keeps prescribing Adderall, because it is more addictive and keeps the patients coming back for more, no matter how dangerous the drug is or how it endangers the lives of the person it is prescribe to. Adderall has been referred to as a “cash cow” for the manufacturer and in our opinion for Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas once he gets you addicted to it, and he does not tell you also how hard it is to get off this drug once you are on it, all he does is throw a prescription script at you next patient, for another five minute appointment and more office visit fees for Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas , you are never told a regular visit with another doctor,  will spend an hour with you to analyze your condition properly.  A neurologist Dr. Baugham, who has stated that the exponential increase in ADHD over the past decade is nothing but pure fraud—and it is mostly happening in the US, now what does this tell you about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas.

 In our opinion we need to expose also Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas the therapist friend who herself is on Adderall, a category 2 narcotic drug which puts it in the same category as cocaine, opium and morphine, we question why with Strattera a non-narcotic drug is available we wonder why Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, has not gotten off a category 2 narcotic drug, or does she just like the drug buzz she gets , and is addicted to Adderall.  In our experience she has personal issues she brings into her practice, which does not make her personality stable, and since the friend relationship between Sharon D Walters RN, CNS, PMHNP, Bedford, Texas and Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, is both a conflict of interest and unethical relationship recommending patients to one another,  we ask in our opinion, do you really want to trust your life to any of these people. One patient we have learned was prescribed multiple drugs by Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, and after going to another doctor was taken off them, not needing them at all. As the first patient says “You don’t have to be a good doctor in order to be a successful doctor. Cathal is proof of that. ” enough said:

Source: Lawyer and Settlements.com

ByJane Mundy

Attorney Slams the Makers of Adderall

Birmingham, AL: When attorney Andy Hollis of Hollis, Wright, and Couch, P.C., talks about Adderall, he gets angry. Hollis knows how much damage and anguish this drug has caused; both as a street drug favored by college students, and as prescription for children over the age of three and adults with ADHD—many of whom have suffered respiratory and heart problems, toxic shock, a host of psychotic problems, and even death.

 “Many psychologists consider Adderall as a gateway drug, leading to addiction of other drugs such as cocaine, and it is increasingly even more popular,” says Hollis. “For instance, a recent study found that as many as 20 percent of college students use it to study and cram for exams. Many adults consider it a smart drug to replace cocaine but that is not the case.” Adderall is a category 2 drug, which puts it in the same category as cocaine, opium and morphine. In 1996, it was approved for ADHD, and as Hollis points out, it has a high potential for abuse. 

Hollis has a litany of facts and statistics arguing the case against Adderall, which is basically a strong stimulant drug prescribed to treat attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD).

 

“In 2004 the manufacturer [Shire Pharmaceuticals] reported 20 deaths by heart attack and 12 strokes, from children to adults,” says Hollis, “and those deaths and strokes occurred mainly in those individuals using Adderall in a prescribed manner. Hollis says those statistics were voluntarily provided by Shire to the FDA and reported on MedWatch back in 2004. That is when Health Canada removed the drug from the market but the FDA didn’t do anything until 2006. Why hasn’t the FDA posted any data since 2006? “It has been proven that only 1 percent of adverse occurrences related to any drug have been reported to the FDA, and most of these adverse reports come from the manufacturer of the drug, so what you have is a situation where the wolf is guarding the henhouse; and the warning for the drug only attributes health problems if it is misused,” explains Hollis. “Extrapolate that data and you have a big problem with a drug like Adderall.”

 

(Since 2006, Lawyers and Settlements has been reporting on the dangers of Adderall, specifically how it has become a street drug. Given that fact, and combined with millions of dollars in prescriptions for ADHD in children, Adderall has been referred to as a “cash cow” for the manufacturer.)

 

To make Adderall even more insidious, Hollis refers to neurologist Dr. Baugham, who has stated that the exponential increase in ADHD over the past decade is nothing but pure fraud—and it is mostly happening in the US. Of course this is great news for the drug makers, but not so for children, some of whom have had strokes— yes, children can have strokes and heart attacks.

 

How did Adderall become so mainstream? “According to the Association of Psychiatrists, just about half the population in the US has ADHD symptoms,” says Hollis. “These symptoms were written in such a manner that half the people in the US would have ADHD.” According to Dr. Baugham, in 1987 there were 14 symptoms attributed to ADHD, and if a child had eight or more of those symptoms, they were diagnosed with ADHD: 

  •  often fidgets or squirms
  •  trouble staying in one’s seat
  •  can’t wait one’s turn
  •  blurts out answers
  •  trouble following instructions
  •  can’t sustain attention
  •  shifts from one activity to another
  •  doesn’t play quietly
  •  talks excessively
  •  interrupts
  •  can’t listen
  •  loses things
  •  does dangerous things, thrill seeking and so on.

 Dr. Baugham attributes the Association of Psychiatrists’ report (1987) outlining the symptoms or criteria of ADHD as a marketing scheme so that the makers of Adderall and similar drugs such as Ritalin could make more profits.

 

This drug is over-prescribed by doctors for a condition that they don’t fully understand,” says Hollis. “For example, if someone is bipolar and they take Adderall in the manic stage of the condition, they could go into psychosis and not know what they are doing—and that could be very dangerous. As well, Adderall is causing strokes in the customary manner as prescribed, in other words, in people not abusing the drug.

Source: Drug News

ADDERALL (a Schedule II controlled substance) is the new name for a Dextroamphetamine/Amphetamine composite medication that has been around for more than 30 years. This formula was also used in a medication known as Obetrol, made in the past by Rexar and developed for weight loss. As a medication for ADHD, Adderall was approved for unrestricted use for treatment of ADHD by the FDA in March 1996.

20 Deaths Linked to Adderall XR

as reported by Associated Press and Bloomberg News on February 10, 2005

Adderall XR, a widely used drug for attention deficit hyperactivity disorder, was pulled off the market in Canada after regulators linked the drug to 20 sudden deaths and 12 strokes. Fourteen of the deaths and two of the 12 strokes were in children.

The adverse reactions were not associated with overdose, misuse or abuse of Adderall XR, Canadian regulators said.

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration issued a public health advisory to alert providers to the withdrawal. But the agency also said it had evaluated the same reports as Canadian regulators and did not think the data warranted pulling the drug from the U.S. market.

 

Adderall XR Side Effects and Warnings

Updated August 16, 2008

Schedule II Substance

FDA “Black Box” Warning Label

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requires the following “black box” warning on all amphetamines, including Adderall and Adderall XR, which means that medical studies indicate these drugs carry a significant risk of serious, or even life-threatening, adverse effects.

WARNING

AMPHETAMINES HAVE A HIGH POTENTIAL FOR ABUSE. ADMINISTRATION OF AMPHETAMINES FOR PROLONGED PERIODS OF TIME MAY LEAD TO DRUG DEPENDENCE AND MUST BE AVOIDED. PARTICULAR ATTENTION SHOULD BE PAID TO THE POSSIBILITY OF SUBJECTS OBTAINING AMPHETAMINES FOR NONTHERAPEUTIC USE OR DISTRIBUTION TO OTHERS, AND THE DRUGS SHOULD BE PRESCRIBED OR DISPENSED SPARINGLY. MISUSE OF AMPHETAMINE MAY CAUSE SUDDEN DEATH AND SERIOUS CARDIOVASCULAR ADVERSE EVENTS.

ABOVE: FDA black box warning label means that medical studies indicate the drug carries a significant risk of serious or even life-threatening adverse effects.

 

Used For:

  • Attention deficit disorder
  • Narcolepsy
  • Depression
  • Obesity

How Amphetamines Work:

When we are stressed or under threat, the central nervous system prepares us for physical action by creating particular physiological changes. Amphetamines prompt the brain to initiate this ‘fight or flight’ response. These changes include:

  • The release of adrenalin and other stress hormones
  • Increased heart rate and blood pressure
  • Redirected blood flow into the muscles and away from the gut

In small doses amphetamines can banish tiredness and make the user feel alert and refreshed. However, the burst of energy comes at a price. A “speed crash” always follows the high and may leave the person feeling nauseous, irritable, depressed and extremely exhausted.

Do Not Use If

You have not tried other psychotherapy, have high blood pressure or any form of heart disease, are very nervous or have severe insomnia, have a history of addiction to drugs or alcohol, or have Tourette syndrome. Do not combine with monoamine oxidase inhibitors.

Common Side Effects

  • Dry Mouth
  • Loss of appetite
  • Headache
  • Difficulty falling asleep (insomnia)
  • Nervousness including agitation,
  • anxiety and irritability
  • Addiction

Less Common Side Effects

  • High blood pressure
  • Rapid pulse rate
  • Tolerance (constant need to raise the dose)
  • Feelings of suspicion and paranoia
  • Visual hallucinations (seeing things that are not there)
  • Depression
  • Cocaine craving
  • Dermatoses (infected or diseased skin)
  • Urinary tract infection
  • Infection or viral infection
  • Elevated ALT enzyme levels in the blood (signaling liver damage)

Overdose Side Effects

Amphetamines have been extensively abused. Extreme psychological dependence and severe social disability have resulted. Abuse of amphetamines may cause a sudden heart attack even in those with no signs of heart disease.

Symptoms of overdose that require immediate medical assistance include:

  • Restlessness
  • Tremor
  • Aggression
  • Hallucinations
  • Panic States
  • Hyperreflexia (overactive reflexes, which can include twitching or spasms)
  • Personality changes
  • Symptoms of depression
  • Seizures or abnormal EEGs
  • High blood pressure
  • Rapid heart beat
  • Swelling of hands/feet/ankles (for example, numbing of the fingertips)
  • Delusions
  • Sweating
  • Vomiting
  • Dehydration
  • Unexplained muscle pain
  • Lower abdominal pain
  • Rhabdomyolysis and kidney damage
  • Chronic abuse can manifest itself as psychosis, often indistinguishable from schizophrenia

Amphetamine-Induced Anxiety Disorder

The onset of amphetamine-induced anxiety disorder can occur during amphetamine use or withdrawal, according to best-selling psychiatry text, Kaplan and Sadock’s Synopsis of Psychiatry citing American Psychiatric Association’s Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders “Amphetamine, as with cocaine, can induce symptoms similar to those seen in obsessive disorder, panic disorder, and phobic disorders,” states Synopsis of Psychiatry.

Adderall-Induced Psychosis

Induction of schizophrenic-like states in children on prescribed doses of stimulant medications, including Adderall, have been observed, though not as well documented as with amphetamine abusers, according to The Journal of the American Board of Family Medicine in an article entitled, “Adderall-Induced Psychosis in an Adolescent.”

Amphetamine-Induced Sexual Dysfunction

Referring again to American Psychiatric Association’s Manual of Mental Disorders, Synopsis of Psychiatry states: “High doses and long-term use of amphetamines are associated with erectile disorder and other sexual dysfunctions.”

Dependence, Tolerance and Withdrawal

It is possible to build up a tolerance to amphetamines, which means the person using the drug needs to take larger doses to achieve the same effect. Over time, the body might come to depend on amphetamines just to function normally. The person craves the drug and their psychological dependence makes them panic if access is denied, even temporarily. Withdrawal symptoms can include tiredness, panic attacks, crankiness, extreme hunger, depression and nightmares. Some people experience a pattern of “binge crash” characterized by using continuously for several days without sleep, followed by a period of heavy sleeping.

If It Doesn’t Work

The drug should be stopped gradually. Withdrawal symptoms are psychological and stopping suddenly can cause extreme fatigue and severe, even suicidal, depression in adult patients.

SOURCES:

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

Patient comments about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas :

  • This doctor (Grant) does not listen to what you say
  • This doctor does not listen to what you say. We were there to get help for my ADHD son. Told him we like the meds currently using just needed help on how to manage the disorder and school. All he wanted to talk about was changing meds. Office very busy and he ran 45 min behind but we were in his office less than 10 min. I asked the staff about wait time, they acted like this was the norm
  • “I have reported them to the State of Texas for their “cattle call” ways and negligence. BEWARE”
  • Found out Most of Patients in Springwood hospital was Grant’s

Saw the nurse practitioner more than the doctor, I told the doctor on several occasions that Abilify was making me depressed and feeling worse, they continued my dosage and increased it even. At my lowest doctor referred me to Springwood hospital, while my stay there, I realized that half the patients that were there were patients of Dr. Grant’s. I changed doctors, and recommend the same.”

  • He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs.

We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs.

  •  Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “
  • CATHAL WHO??

“Never met the man (may be a woman) only met his PAs. Weight 30 min. to set with PA just long enough for them to push some pills – write the scripts and out the door… They process people like Tyson processes chicken.”

Did you like this? Share it:

25 responses so far

25 Responses to “In my opinion from our experience the dangerous drug Cathal Grant is prescribing to his patients that he can use to get you addicted to, and some patients have suffered respiratory and heart problems, toxic shock, a host of psychotic problems, and even death.”

  1. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 4:41 AM

    you are the best…

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait …..

  2. Anonymouson 24 Feb 2012 at 3:42 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  3. Anonymouson 25 Feb 2012 at 1:55 AM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  4. Anonymouson 25 Feb 2012 at 1:56 AM

    very nice post…

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks…

  5. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 10:05 AM

    very nice post…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  6. Anonymouson 07 Mar 2012 at 9:51 PM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  7. Anonymouson 08 Mar 2012 at 12:37 AM

    great blog here…

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurn…

  8. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 4:41 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info….

  9. Anonymouson 15 Mar 2012 at 12:24 PM

    you are the best…

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.

  10. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 12:12 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little ori…

  11. Anonymouson 17 Mar 2012 at 6:22 AM

    Youre so cool!…

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little ori…

  12. Anonymouson 19 Mar 2012 at 6:21 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  13. Anonymouson 05 Apr 2012 at 1:26 PM

    you are the best…

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait …..

  14. Anonymouson 06 Apr 2012 at 3:24 PM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  15. Anonymouson 07 Apr 2012 at 8:28 AM

    very nice post…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  16. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 4:18 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  17. Anonymouson 08 Apr 2012 at 5:56 AM

    great blog here…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  18. Anonymouson 09 Apr 2012 at 9:04 AM

    Simply Amazing!…

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!……

  19. Anonymouson 10 Apr 2012 at 12:59 AM

    You made some decent points there…

    I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website….

  20. Anonymouson 10 Apr 2012 at 5:34 PM

    Your Articles…

    […]The information mentioned in these articles are some of the best available ……

  21. Anonymouson 28 Apr 2012 at 11:04 AM

    nice very post…

    you but on sound Thanks It s knowledgeable hard what about like to find talking people you this you topic know re…

  22. vernon learyon 11 Mar 2014 at 1:54 AM

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of
    your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Again, awesome website!

  23. penelopeon 12 Mar 2014 at 10:50 AM

    Wow! Finnally I got a web site from whdre I can genuinely obtain helpful
    facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  24. meridiaon 20 Mar 2014 at 5:58 AM

    If some one desires to be updated with hottest technologies therefore he must be pay a
    visit this web page and be uup to date every day.

  25. Daisyon 03 Apr 2014 at 9:26 AM

    I got this web site from my buddy who shared with me
    on the topic of this site and now this time I am visiting this web
    page and reading very informative posts at this place.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.