Aug 16 2013

In my opinion the truth about doctors like Cathal Grant: Seven dirty secrets that counselors and mental health pros will never reveal, you read this you will not want go to Cathal Grant in Bedford, Texas

 

  •  Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

In our experience the facts below prove Cathal Grant is doing what he paid for by the drug companies

 A Glance: this Prescriber Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, in 2010
2,092 Medicare Part D Prescriptions Filled $280K Total Retail Price $135 Average Prescription Price 204 Medicare Part D Patients Receiving at Least One Drug

Source: Pro Publica

 

It is simple you go to Cathal Grant you get a drug if you need it or not, and here is how he gets away with this:

 

Source: Natural News

Saturday, August 03, 2013 by: Mike Bundrant

Seven dirty secrets that counselors and mental health pros will never reveal

 

(NaturalNews) As a manager care insider and licensed mental health counselor for  many years, I understand that what I am about to tell you harms the credibility  of the industry.
I’m glad, because the conventional mental health system  is a cruel joke.
What I am about the share comes from my personal  experience working under the supervision of psychiatrists and clinical  psychologists, as well as the bean counters that make the rules in standard  mental health practice.
It’s ugly.
Nevertheless, the following is  based on the actual “supervision” I regularly received as well as interactions  with colleagues over a 10-year period.

1. Get ’em on drugs and out the door.

The practice manager actually said  these words to me when I approached her to get approval for additional sessions  for a particular client. More sessions equals more expense for the insurance  company and practice managers must fall in line and keep counselors on a tight  leash.

2. Hospitals don’t heal anyone.

In mental health, hospitals are viewed  as an expensive liability protector. When someone may kill themselves or someone  else, they are sent to the hospital to cool off, but only if the insurance  company views this as a way to keep from getting sued. “Nobody gets better in a  hospital.” I still remember these words from my supervisor.

3. Cover your butt first.

I was once told that it didn’t matter which  decision I made on behalf of the client, as long as I could make a good case for  it in my notes. The perspective is this: Write your case notes knowing that they  may be reviewed one day as part of a lawsuit and make sure your butt is covered,  regardless of how you direct the client.

4. Money determines the diagnosis.

Stronger, more serious diagnoses get  obligatory approval for more sessions, which means more income for the  practitioner. In the agency I worked for, counselors routinely and automatically diagnose the worst mental illness they could  possibly justify, as you can imagine.

5. Money determines what truth is told.

When someone comes to see you  for emotional development, you often need to tell them things they don’t want to  hear. After all, we do largely create our own problems and then deny what we are  doing.
Often, people get defensive and don’t want to hear the truth. The  art of skillful counseling lies in being able to deliver the bad news in a way  that the client can accept and learn from.
Many counselors, for fear of  offending (and losing) their clients, withhold the truth so the client will keep  coming. This is an unethical form of collusion that hurts the client and his  family, of course.

6. Professional boundaries create a false image of your  helper.

Counselors are people too and struggle with their own issues, often more than average. Due to strict professional boundaries, counselors don’t share anything about their own lives. Of course, this can lead you to pouring your heart out to someone who has worse problems than you do and who cannot find solutions in his or her own life.

7. You are just a number in a bean counter’s register.

The bottom line  is that it’s about the bottom line. So many clients, so much money. Keep the  practices full, the insurance companies appeased and the revolving door  turning.
Of course, not all counselors, or psychiatrists for that matter,  harbor these secrets. Some  practice conscientiously. The safest bet is to find someone to work with who  doesn’t take insurance, who is willing to be honest about his or her own life  (appropriately), who will not withhold opinions to protect your ego, and who  puts people before dollars.
Here’s an idea. If you are searching for a  counselor, print out this article and hand it to them. If they begin to make  excuses or become defensive, they might not be the best choice, as this would be  an indicator that they are enmeshed with the system.
Remember, counselors  work for you as your hired consultant. Above all, know what you are looking for  and make sure you get it, as you would when hiring anyone to do something  valuable.

About the author: Watch the free video The  AHA! Process: An End to Self-Sabotage and discover the lost keys  to personal transformation and emotional well-being that have been suppressed by  mainstream mental health for decades.
The information in this  video has been called the missing link in mental health and personal  development. In a world full of shallow, quick-fix techniques, second rate  psychology and pharmaceutical takeovers, real solutions have become nearly  impossible to find. This presentation  will turn your world upside down.
Mike Bundrant is co-founder of the iNLP  Center and host of Mental  Health Exposed, a Natural News Radio program.
Learn more:  http://www.naturalnews.com/041478_psychologists_mental_health_industry_secrets.html#ixzz2bdAvpoZs

IMPORTANT FACTS

1. Studies in numerous countries reveal that between 10% and 25% of psychiatrists and psychologists admit to sexually abusing their patients.

2. Germany reported that 50% of registered psychologists and psychotherapists are unacceptable as practitioners because they have more problems than their patients.

3. The so-called ethics system used by psychiatrists has been universally attacked as soft and inadequate.

4. A 1997 Canadian study of psychiatrists revealed that 10% admitted to sexually abusing theirs patients; 80% of those are repeat offenders.

The real truth about the money paid to Cathal Grant by the drug Companies

 

Notice Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is paid by Eli Lilly, Johnson & Johnson, AstraZeneca, Cephalon, GlaxoSmithKline, and Pfizer to push their drug in our opinion it is clear what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is doing, prescribing drug if you need them or not.

 

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

One patient statement about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas:

“We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “

 

In our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not tell you one big fact that you the patient has and that is Informed Consent, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not discuss this or wants you to know about this, in our experience so he can get you hooked on psychotropic medications so you can do nothing but feed you greed for money, and you do not care at all what you do to the patient’s life.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him, and he does not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.