Dec 20 2012

In my opinon a Report Group Recommends Cymbalta Not To Be Used Due To Risks, Minimal, Benfits. Our experience is Cathal Grant prescribes this drug more than any other, he is paid by Eli Lily ($151,474.00 since 2010 by all the drug companies) to get you the drug if you need it or not and Cathal Grant is not interest in any type of cure, just the money he gets form office visits.

 

In our experience before thinking about an appointment at Cathal Cathl Grant’s offce in Bedford look the following Video, if you see Cathal Grant,Bedford, Texas, you will get a drug like these if you need them or not, you need to think, is it worth you career, family, or your marrage, because Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas, has a long history of causing the break up of marriages, and he does not care. our experience is Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas, is he is a pro drug company doctor, they pay him to push their drugs, and is not a pro patient doctor, Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas is only interested in hooking you on these drug for the one purpouse and that is to keep you comming back for the drugs, and getting his fee for the office visit.

Psychiatry’s Prescription for Violence:

Source: Anoutlawsuites.com

 Report Group Recommends Cymbalta Not To Be Used Due To Risks, Minimal, Benfits.

By: Staff Writers | Published: June 12th, 2012

The prominent consumer group Public Citizen indicates that the antidepressant Cymbalta should not be taken for any of the approved uses, as there no evidence that the benefits outweigh the risk of serious and potentially life-threatening side effects associated with the medication.

In the June 2012 issue of the group’s Worst Pills, Best Pills Newsletter, Public Citizen classified Cymbalta as a “Do Not Use” medication.

While the group previously concluded that Cymbalta should not be used for major depressive disorder (MDD), it now indicates that it should not be used for treatment of any form of depression, as well as all other uses for which it has been approved by the FDA, such as generalized anxiety or any form of pain, including fibromyalgia.

Cymbalta (duloxetine) was introduced by Eli Lilly in 2004, and has grown to become a widely used antidepressant. In 2010, more than 14.5 million prescriptions for Cymbalta were written, generating sales in excess of $2.6 billion.

Public Citizen indicates that the success of the medication can not attributed to any solid evidence that Cymbalta is better than other antidepressants, but rather was caused by agressive marketing strategies by the drug maker.

Side effects of Cymbalta have been linked to a number of serious adverse events, including a risk of suicide, suicidal thoughts, dangerous drug interactions, increased risk of bleeding, liver failure and serotonin syndrome, which is a potentially life-threatening condition that may cause changes in mental status, motor abnormalities, cardiovascular changes and gastrointestinal problems.

In 2004, the FDA forced the manufacturers of Cymbalta and other antidepressants to add a “black box” warning about the increased risk of suicidal thoughts or tendencies associated with use of the medication, which is the strongest warning that can be placed on a prescription medication.

In their report, Public Citizen raises questions about the effectiveness of Cymbalta and other medications used to treat depression, pointing to research that has found the differences in behavior between individuals using antidepressants and those taking placebos to be minimal or nonexistent.

“Research is beginning to reveal that there may be effective alternatives to antidepressant drugs,” wrote Public Citizen in the newsletter, pointing to studies that have concluded that exercise training and other activities may be equally effective as medication in reducing depression.

Public Citizen has recommended that their readers not use Cymbalta, but indicates that no medication should be discontinued without consulting the prescribing physician. The group recommends gradual discontinuation of Cymbalta under medical supervision, and urges users to seek immediate medical treatment if they experience symptoms of Cymbalta side effects, such as liver toxicity, serotonin syndrome or neuroleptic malignant syndrome (NMS).

 

The real truth about the money paid to Cathal Grant by the drug Companies

 

 

Notice Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is paid by Eli Lilly, Johnson & Johnson, AstraZeneca, Cephalon, GlaxoSmithKline, and Pfizer to push their drug in our opinion it is clear what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is doing, prescribing drug if you need them or not.

 

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

One patient statement about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas:

“We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “

 

In our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not tell you one big fact that you the patient has and that is Informed Consent, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not discuss this or wants you to know about this, in our experience so he can get you hooked on psychotropic medications so you can do nothing but feed you greed for money, and you do not care at all what you do to the patient’s life.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him, and he does not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.