Jul 06 2010

Cathal P Grant MD In our Opinion Why He Got Away with lies at the Texas Medical Board

Read these Reports and you will see why in our opinion how a doctor like Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas can continue in his malpractice act and get away with it. Read the attached reports below. Click on the bold text below to view the attached reports.

Source Dr. Mercola

Psychotropic drugs is a story of big money. These drugs fuel a $330-billion psychiatric industry, without a single cure — and now kill an estimated 36,000 people every year, with the death toll still rising.

This is part one of a riveting 10-part documentary containing more than 175 interviews with lawyers, mental health experts, the families of victims and the survivors themselves.

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

In our Opinion the reason doctors like Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas can operate their “cattle call” clinics in the way they do and tell wife’s to leave their husbands of 25 years, deal out SSRI anti depressant drugs with little care of the harm they are doing to their patients and the families of their patients.  In our opinio the medical lobby in Texas has so corrupted all the boards in Texas including the therapist board (guess why Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, gets away with the same type of malpractice, that right a corrupted board) that they know they can get away with their malpractice, things have not changed much since 2003 when the Texas Report was written we still rank low on the total scale since the Texas report was originally written.

Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, in our opinion  as usual with is usual technique of false statements,  hiding behind the law, criminal actions, and conning women patients, said he provided informed care, hard to do when you are not ever in the room with the patients you claim you are treating, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas face it you lied to the Texas Medical Board, just like will not admit you use and allow the use of emotional and mental rape on your patients. Read these Reports and you will see why in our opinion how a doctor like Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, can continue in his malpractice act and get away with it. Read the attached reports below. Click on the bold text below to view the attached reports.

In our Opinion the reason doctors like Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas,can operate their “cattle call” clinics in the way they do and tell wife’s to leave their husbands of 25 years, deal out SSRI anti depressant drugs with little care of the harm they are doing to their patients and the families of their patients.  In our opinion the medical lobby in Texas has so corrupted all the boards in Texas including the therapist board (guess why Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, gets away with the same type of malpractice, that right a corrupted board) that they know they can get away with their malpractice, things have not changed much since 2003 when the Texas Report was written we still rank low on the total scale since the Texas report was originally written.

Read these Reports and you will see why in our opinion how a doctor like Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas can continue in his malpractice act and get away with it. Read the attached reports below. Click on the bold text below to view the attached reports.

In our Opinion the reason doctors like Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas can operate their “cattle call” clinics in the way they do and tell wife’s to leave their husbands of 25 years, deal out SSRI anti depressant drugs with little care of the harm they are doing to their patients and the families of their patients.  In our opinio the medical lobby in Texas has so corrupted all the boards in Texas including the therapist board (guess why Melody A Hubnik, PHD, LPC, LMFT, Colleyville, Texas, gets away with the same type of malpractice, that right a corrupted board) that they know they can get away with their malpractice, things have not changed much since 2003 when the Texas Report was written we still rank low on the total scale since the Texas report was originally written.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

Read these white papers (click on the titles to open then):

 

Did you like this? Share it:

3 responses so far

3 Responses to “Cathal P Grant MD In our Opinion Why He Got Away with lies at the Texas Medical Board”

  1. Shayanon 31 Aug 2012 at 12:27 AM

    Beneficial info and excellent deisgn you got here! I want to thank you for sharing your ideas and putting the time into the stuff you publish! Great work!

  2. denis haperaltaon 09 Feb 2015 at 7:13 PM

    Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at
    the net the easiest thing to take note of. I say to
    you, I certainly get annoyed while other people consider concerns that they just don’t recognise about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as outlined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks can take
    a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  3. latrice ferrellon 16 Apr 2015 at 7:35 AM

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of
    the blogroll I realised it’s new to me. Nonetheless,
    I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.