Jul 05 2010

Cathal P. Grant MD Bedford, Texas In My Opinion Invites you to tell your story what did Cathal Grant do to you, did he harm you, and mess up your life, share your story let others know so they will not be harmed by him make a comment

It has been our Experience that we have been running into people who Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, has hurt so we are giving them a place to tell their story here right now. It is our opinion to organize to legally complain and get something done about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, and his hurting people by  boycotting his practice, telling others, spreading the word, public opinion, and making it known we will no longer put up with this kind of doctor in Tarrant County, especially one who tell  a wife to leave her husband,   without due cause, and abuses his patients with the medication he prescribes with with the SSRI  class of drugs (Cymbalta, Paxil, Prozac) prescribing these sort terms use drugs (according to FDA testing standards) long term.

In our New Blog We have the Stories pages if you leave a comment here and we think it is good enough we will add it to the stories page.

It has been our Experience that we have been running into people who Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, has hurt and over druged so many people and ruined so many lives and gotten awy inour opinion with balten criminal actions we are giving them a place to tell their story here right now. It is our opinion to organize to legally complain and get something done about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, and his hurting people by  boycotting his practice, telling others, spreading the word, public opinion, and making it known we will no longer put up with this kind of doctor in Tarrant County, especially one who tell  a wife to leave her husband,   without due cause, and abuses his patients with the medication he prescribes with with the SSRI  class of drugs (Cymbalta, Paxil, Prozac) prescribing these sort terms use drugs (according to FDA testing standards) long term.

.

In our New Blog We have the Stories pages if you leave a comment here and we think it is good enough we will add it to the stories page.

It has been our Experience that we have been running into people who Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, has hurt so we are giving them a place to tell their story here right now. It is our opinion to organize to legally complain and get something done about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, and his hurting people by  boycotting his practice, telling others, spreading the word, public opinion, and making it known we will no longer put up with this kind of doctor in Tarrant County, especially one who tell  a wife to leave her husband,   without due cause, and abuses his patients with the medication he prescribes with with the SSRI  class of drugs (Cymbalta, Paxil, Prozac) prescribing these sort terms use drugs (according to FDA testing standards) long term..

In our New Blog We have the Stories pages if you leave a comment here and we  will add it to the stories page. Please leave you story in the Leave a Reply section below and it will be sent to us, we really want to hear it,  join all of us in our opinion who want  to stop Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford,Texas, from doing harm to patents, careers of patents, families, relationships, and marriages with his caviler form of evaluation of patients and prescribing medications.

 

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him , he dose not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

Did you like this? Share it:

One response so far

One Response to “Cathal P. Grant MD Bedford, Texas In My Opinion Invites you to tell your story what did Cathal Grant do to you, did he harm you, and mess up your life, share your story let others know so they will not be harmed by him make a comment”

  1. adf.lyon 05 Mar 2014 at 5:00 AM

    Hi mates, how is all, and what you want to say on
    the topic of this post, in my view its really awesome designed for
    me.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.