Apr 09 2013

In my opinion: Did the Effects of Adderall Trigger Leap into Tiger’s Den? In our experience Cathal Grant does not care what issues the drugs he prescribes you causes you to do, all he wants is to get you hooked on these drugs, for his person profit in office visits

Published by at 12:31 PM under SSRI Drug Induced Behavour,Uncategorized

  • Cathal Grant is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.

In our experience before thinking about an appointment at Cathal Cathl Grant’s offce in Bedford look the following Video, if you see Cathal Grant,Bedford, Texas, you will get a drug like these if you need them or not, you need to think, is it worth you career, family, or your marrage, because Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas, has a long history of causing the break up of marriages, and he does not care. our experience is Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas, is he is a pro drug company doctor, they pay him to push their drugs, and is not a pro patient doctor, Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas is only interested in hooking you on these drug for the one purpose and that is to keep you coming back for the drugs, and getting his fee for the office visit. Cathal Grant, Bedford, Texas does not care if his over prescribing of medication will cause violence or not, all he cares about is the money he gets for office visits and the money the drug companies pay him to puch the drugs.

 

Psychiatry’s Prescription for Violence

Source: Lawyers and Settlements

Did the Effects of Adderall Trigger Leap into Tiger’s Den? 

By

New York, NY: There are various adverse reactions and side effects associated with Adderall, a popular treatment for attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) and bipolar disorder. Adderall heart attack has been identified as one of those risks, among others. However, even in view of its capacity to treat ADHD, can Adderall trigger bizarre behavior?

Did the Effects of Adderall Trigger Leap into Tiger’s Den?The mother of a man, who famously leapt into a tiger’s den at the Bronx Zoo last fall, thinks it can.

The New York Post (3/12/13) reported earlier this month on a not-guilty plea associated with a trespassing charge made against David Villalobos. It was on September 21, 2012 when Villalobos jumped from a moving monorail train that passed over the Wild Asia exhibit at the Bronx Zoo, and leapt directly into the tiger’s den. Before he could be pulled to safety by zoo officials using a fire extinguisher to keep the marauding animals at bay, Villalobos was seriously mauled by a Siberian tiger.

Villalobos entered a plea of not guilty for trespassing in Bronx Criminal Court March 12.

According to various sources, including The Associated Press, the New York Post and ABC News, the court complaint indicated that Villalobos had told police his motivation was “a spiritual thing,” and that he wanted to be “at one with the tiger.”

Adderall Is Responsible

However, Villalobos’ mother told LawyersandSettlements.com writer Jane Mundy in November of last year that she feels Adderall is responsible for her son’s bizarre behavior.

“He was always interested in animals,” Fernanda Villalobos told Mundy in comments reprinted in The Gothamist (3/10/13), “and we brought him up as a Christian, but Adderall changed his way of thinking.”

“We don’t fully understand why he jumped into the tiger den and I don’t think David understands either,” his mother continued, “but there is an explanation, and I want this to be said in the courtroom: David said the voices told him to jump in.

“He also told me that he had been planning this for about a year, coincidentally when he first started taking the Adderall.”

Villalobos was mauled by an 11-year-old male Amur tiger named Bachuta when he leapt into the tiger enclosure and suffered a broken right shoulder, right ankle, right rib and pelvis and a collapsed lung in the incident. Witnesses to his March court appearance indicated there were no visible signs of injury. Others were surprised he was even able to walk.

The various effects of Adderall can include bizarre behavior and a warped sense of reality. But the drug has also been implicated with other side effects such as Adderall heart problems and incidents of Adderall stroke.

Critics of Adderall have not only come down hard on the drug itself for links to the various adverse effects noted above, but are also critical of doctors who prescribe Adderall too readily for children whose real need for the stimulant is suspect beyond parents seeking improved marks and levels of concentration on the part of their children in the classroom.

Not enough people appear to be articulating the risk for Adderall death from heart attack, stroke or behavior stemming from potential Adderall psychosis. David Villalobos reportedly told the New York Post that his 15 minutes of fame is “a good thing that happened; maybe I can make some money, write a book…”

Adderall lawsuits have cited incidents of psychosis, as well as physiological health issues, in many cases

IMPORTANT FACTS

1. Studies in numerous countries reveal that between 10% and 25% of psychiatrists and psychologists admit to sexually abusing their patients.

2. Germany reported that 50% of registered psychologists and psychotherapists are unacceptable as practitioners because they have more problems than their patients.

3. The so-called ethics system used by psychiatrists has been universally attacked as soft and inadequate.

4. A 1997 Canadian study of psychiatrists revealed that 10% admitted to sexually abusing theirs patients; 80% of those are repeat offenders.

The real truth about the money paid to Cathal Grant by the drug Companies

 

 

Notice Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is paid by Eli Lilly, Johnson & Johnson, AstraZeneca, Cephalon, GlaxoSmithKline, and Pfizer to push their drug in our opinion it is clear what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is doing, prescribing drug if you need them or not.

 

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

One patient statement about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas:

“We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “

 

In our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not tell you one big fact that you the patient has and that is Informed Consent, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not discuss this or wants you to know about this, in our experience so he can get you hooked on psychotropic medications so you can do nothing but feed you greed for money, and you do not care at all what you do to the patient’s life.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him, and he does not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.
LinkDock.com You found linkdock.com, so will your customers. It's a great label for your website and will help you define your identity on the Web.