Dec 08 2012

In my opinoin a report telling American psychiatrists are the craziest of them all, and our experience that Cathal Grant is one of the worst in the DFW metroplex, and Cathal Grant knows about this money he has taken $151,474.00 since 2010 to put the interest of the drug companies first over his patients health and well being, and he has no intent of curing anyone.

Source CCHR: 

American psychiatrists are the craziest of them all

Pravda – Russia – November 26, 2012
by John Flemming
Author of Word Power

Psychiatrists are considered dregs even by their professional brethren-a fact that abets their disgraceful lack of devotion to what is supposed to be a humane profession.

In our opinon has put in red the actual behavour of Cathal Gratn as we have experienced, and have found in research.

American psychiatrists (A) incorporate themselves to avoid taxes; (B) have no compunction about skewering their clients with in-American-society highly stigmatic labels like “schizophrenic,” “paranoid schizophrenic,” and “psychotic depression”; (C) charge inflated fees, and, after devoting all of five or ten minutes to a patient, turn around and bill the insurance company for a thirty-minute session; (D) make their patients unnecessarily wait a long time in their office to see them, sometimes for as long as two or three hours without so much as a “sorry”; (E) are ignorant of many basic medical subjects, such as alternative and complementary medicine, nutrition, the history of medicine, vitamins and nutritional supplements, behavioral and cognitive therapy, milieu therapy, holistic medicine, social psychiatry and European medical innovations; (F) are devoid of compassion, including compassion for the welfare of their patients; (G) refuse to return the customary once-a-month phone call to disliked patients; (H) employ still the discredited, mind-destroying lobotomy, in the guise of the “leucotomy,” “orbital undercutting,” and “cingulotomy”; (I) automatically label “paranoid,” without any contradicting evidence, anyone who complains of harassment, despite the fact that in this Manichean world harassment is ubiquitous; (J) mindlessly refer to “DSM” (“Diagnostic and Statistical Manual,” published by the American Psychiatric Association in its latest bizarre edition), despite trenchant criticism of it as unscientific medical imperialism (there is an alternative to “DSM” in the “ICD”); (K) uncritically accept psychoanalytic quackery, crediting pseudoscientific Freudian imbecility, without any evidence, with having made important contributions to psychology and psychiatry; (L) look down on their patients as dirt, “pulgas,” as a sort of subhuman malingerers-an attitude that conditions their don’t-give-a-damn treatment; (M) employ more insurance billing clerks and debt-collectors than nurses; (N) constantly whine and complain about the cost of liability insurance and working with the fee-adjusting insurance industry but never about their own profiteering fees; and, finally (O) view free health clinics for the poor and impoverished as purgatory, and in fact there are none in the U.S.

An overwhelming majority of medical school students, as professional polls have discovered, admit that they chose the field to make much money

An overwhelming majority of medical school students, as professional polls have discovered, admit that they chose the field to make much money. Considerable time in medical school is devoted to how to set up a physician practice, incorporating oneself, inflating the status of physicians, attacking vitamin therapy and rival self-help therapies, and maximizing profit. The practice leaves that much less time for learning anatomy, physiology, nutrition and the like. Spaces in medical schools are deliberately limited in order to minimize competition and ensure high incomes for physicians. The limitation has led to a serious shortage of doctors, who, victims of their own greed, now are given to the “Beklagung” that they are overworked. It is hence common to find lecture halls in medical schools where one-third or less of the seats are taken.

The status of the American M.D. is very high, as is his income. Surgeons make the most money, while certain specialties like psychiatry and pediatrics are at the bottom of the medical hierarchy. Somewhere in the middle are endocrinologists, hepatologists, ear-nose-throat doctors, immunologists, ophthalmologists, gastroenterologists, and so forth. Psychiatrists are considered dregs even by their professional brethren-a fact that abets their disgraceful lack of devotion to what is supposed to be a humane profession.

The tragicomic psychoanalysts (“depth psychology” charlatans) are actually marginalized in the U.S., despite the fact that Freud caught on nowhere so great as the States. The international headquarters of psychodynamic tomfoolery is New York City. American psychoanalysts must earn a regular M.D. or osteopathy license, since there is no accreditation for the mere study of Freud’s cocaine-intoxicated delusions. Psychoanalysis per se is as therapy singularly worthless. Not many psychiatrists practice the laughable art. American psychoanalysts constantly fight a rear-guard battle for occupational survival, claiming intellectual freedom and patient-choice rights. Fortunately, most Americans are skeptical of the nonempirical bogus “science.” Credat Judaeus Apella, non ego!

The lobotomy was popularized by a Portuguese miscreant named Egas Moniz, who received the 1949 Nobel Prize for his crimes. A 1972 psychiatric text blandly remarked “the treatment of chronic psychotic patients by frontal lobotomy spread throughout the world, and for a time was the treatment of choice in such cases.” Two famous American lobotomy victims were an actor, Warner Baxter, and, in 1941, Rosemary Kennedy (sister of President Kennedy), at the behest of father Joseph Kennedy-the founder of the clan of arch heirs and heiresses-allegedly because he wanted to silence Rosemary after having had incestuous sex with her. In reality, the lobotomy is nontherapeutic and should be permanently outlawed as a crime against humanity.

The sociological purpose of American psychiatry is to detect deviance, apply a stigmatic label to deviants and proceed to punish them. See Thomas Szasz’ book, “Cruel Compassion: Psychiatric Control of Society’s Unwanted” (1994). There are doctors who tour the country trying in lectures, conferences and workshops to destigmatize emotional illness. Yet it is like attempting to drain the ocean through splashing, since the stigma, in a society that has a long appalling list of stigmas (the mortification of the aged, any dummy “slow on the uptake,” the “slanty eyes” of Chinese-Americans), is deeply culturally ingrained.

 

The real truth about the money paid to Cathal Grant by the drug Companies

Notice Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is paid by Eli Lilly, Johnson & Johnson, AstraZeneca, Cephalon, GlaxoSmithKline, and Pfizer to push their drug in our opinion it is clear what Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas is doing, prescribing drug if you need them or not.

Doctors Paid Big By Drug Companies?

One patient statement about Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas:

“We found out that he gets paid to speak for almost every drug company out there, even if the drugs are competitors. He is out to make the money and it is apparent the way patients are herded through the practice with no regard for the patient’s needs. Beware if he tries to prescribe you a “new” drug on the market, it probably means they are paying him now. “

 

In our experience Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not tell you one big fact that you the patient has and that is Informed Consent, Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, does not discuss this or wants you to know about this, in our experience so he can get you hooked on psychotropic medications so you can do nothing but feed you greed for money, and you do not care at all what you do to the patient’s life.

This video proves what we are saying in our opinion about Cathal Grant’s medical practice, it also shows how Cathal Grant does not want you to have informed consent in your visit with him, and he does not tell you the truth, as the video below shows:

 

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*

  • Archives Calendar

    June 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

  • RSS In my Opinon Free Speech

    • In My Opinion Free Speech site was attacked I guess they do not like the truth to be told
      It seems like that when you supply the truth as  In my opinion free speech does, and you start exposing the drugs, drug companies, and the people responsible for hurting so many innocent people who among many actions, break up marriages and basically ruinin people’s lives and careers by their actions and drugs they use wrongly, and abusively, that when Related posts: In my opinion the drug Cathal Grant is paid by Eli Lilly to push on you if you need it or not, has major issues as told in the article “Suicide and Cymbalta” In my opinion: What’s really behind the school shootings. In tha case of Cathal Grant his patient have attacked members of thier won family, even though the famly members warned his what what going on, all Cathal Grant wants to do is keep people hooked on the drug hie is supplying if they need the drigs or not. In my opinion the truth about the drugs Cathal Grant Prescribes and the facts he does not want you to know: Mental Health Watchdog Launches Psychiatric Drug Side Effects Database—Search All Drug Regulatory Agency Warnings, Studies & Adverse Reactions Reports
    • In my Opinion the payment still being made to Cathal Grant to give you medication you may not need
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies , our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not. Payments: At a Glance 566 payments $210,057 payment total Rank: 8 out of 1,268 doctors in this specialty and state Drugs & Devices Totals listed below account Related posts: In my opinion a release Eli Lilly: Lying is the Best Defense The drug company who pays Cathal Grant (Cathal Grant’s total payment $151,474.00 since 2010 by all drug companies) to give you medication you may not need In my opinion a report: Psychology Professor: Grief and anxiety are not mental illnesses; People need help & understanding not labels & medication, but Cathal Grant will label you and give you drugs if you need them or not, all he wants is the money for office visits, and credit with the drug companies for the drug he has perscribed and hooked you on they have paid him $151,474.00 since 2010. In my opinion asks the question: Why Must Everything Be a Medical Condition? ADHD prescriptions soar 50% in six years, In Cathal Grant’s case he getd patients hooked on these drugs for nothing more than he own personal gains and his payment by the drug companies to increse thier profits by prescribing these drug if you need them or not.
    • In my opinion Cathal Grant the doctor and drugs in Medicare Part D a real tale of over prescribing for money
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   Source: Pro Publica   Cathal Grant keeps in our opinion  increasing his wrongful prescribing of drug these patients do Related posts: In My Opinion SSRI Tragedy a Real Risk, and Cathal Grant does not care what the drugs he prescribes to you does, all he is interested in is the money he collects for the 2 to 5 minute office visits and what the drug companies pay him to push their drugs In my opinion News: Media Ignores Real Story in Conn School Shooting, and Cathal Grant keeps prescribing the same class of drug that has caused these incidents, caring for nothing but his office visit fees In my Opoinon Report on Cathal Grant Prescriber Checkup The Doctors and Drugs in Medicare Part D, the time Cathal Grant spends with his patient 2 to 5 minutes is not enough time to do a proper diganosis, just to push drugs on unsupecting Medicare and other patients, like the drug companies pay him to do if they need the drug or not in our experience Cathal Grant a true legal drug pusher
    • In my opinion: A Psychiatrist’s Perspective on Using Drugs . Cathal Grant does not practice like this he gets you hooked on these drug for his own profit and the proffit of the drug companies who pay him to hook you on their drugs
      Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is still accepting money from the drug companies which brings his total to $151,474.00 since 2010, our experience to push the drugs if you need them or not.   In our experience the facts below prove Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas, is doing what he paid Related posts: In my opinion: When it comes to Anti-depressants, it appears profit, not benefits, outweigh the risks and Dr. Cathal P Grant MD, Bedford, Texas practice is for nothing but profit his profit , he spends only 2 to 5 minutes with each patient so he can make the most profit by seeing the maxium number of patients each day and it is the patients who gets hooked on these drug in his practice when they do not need these drug at all. In my opinion a Documentary: The Drugging of Our Children, and Cathal Grant will drug you children, not because they need it only so he can get them hook on the drugs for more profit for him and the drug companies who pay him to push their drugs In my Opinion: Top psychiatrist: ‘We are turning childhood into a disease’ all for the prifit of Cathal Grand and the drug companies who pay him to get prople hooked on these drugs
    • In my Opinon: Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs, these are facts that Cathal Grant does not want you to read, he wants you not to know these facts so he can push drugs on you and get you hooked on them.
      Danish Doctor Offers Ten Myths About Psychotropic Drugs Design & Trend – January 23, 2014 By Pete Calautti Source: Design & Trend & CCHR Dr. Peter Gotzsche has created a controversy and sparked criticism over what he sees as a damaging over-prescription of drugs by psychiatrists. Gotzsche recently compiled a list of ten common myths held Related posts: In my Opinon Dr. Mercola Explains that Psychotropic Drug Use Associated with Increased Risk for Car Crashes, But Cathal Grant is a pro profit not for patient doctor who wants to get you hooked on these drugs reguardless of how you life is affected by these drugs In my opinion a Report: Mental Disorders: The Facts Behind the Marketing Campaign and Cathal Grant knows if you read this information you will come to the conclusion he is only in the business of pushing drugs you do not need using false diganostic methods and theories no longer accepted by the medical community. In my opinon the facts exposed: Psycho-Pharma Front Groups The Campaign to “Stop the Stigma” of “Mental Illness” was launched by…. the Pharmaceutical Industry, the same drug companies who pay Cathal Grant to get you hooked on their drugs of you need them or not.